Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Manteca, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Whiskey In The Park
  • Sat, June 15, 2024
History Park, San Jose | San Jose, CA
Buy Tickets
SAVOR Summer Wine Tasting
  • Sat, June 29, 2024
Cline Family Cellars | Sonoma, CA
BUY TICKETS
Sail On The Bay With Obsidian
  • Sun, August 11, 2024
Freda B | Sausalito, CA
The Monterey Wine Festival
  • Sat, June 15, 2024 to Sun, June 16, 2024
Monterey Conference Center at the Portola Hotel | Monterey, California
Vineyard By Horseback
  • Sun, June 9, 2024
  • Sun, September 22, 2024
Obsidian Wine Co. - Poseidon Vineyard | Napa, CA
Cellar Table
  • Sat, July 27, 2024
  • Sat, November 9, 2024
Obsidian Wine Co. Cellar | Sonoma, California
JAZZ ON THE VINE Featuring Samara Joy And Chef David Lawrence (excursion)
  • Sun, June 16, 2024
Kendall-Jackson Wine Estate & Gardens | Santa Rosa, CA
Wine Tasting Train ("Wine On The Rails")
  • Sun, June 2, 2024
Niles Canyon Railway | Sunol, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)
Opus One Dinner With Master Sommelier Chris Blanchard
The Historic Star Lounge | Sacramento, CA

  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)
Quartomoro Di Sardegna Wine Dinner @ Donato Enoteca
Donato Enoteca Restaurant | Redwood City, CA

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Scotch Tasting
Eli Thomas Menswear | San Jose, CA

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Wine Dinner At Quattro Restaurant
Quattro Restaurant and Bar | East Palo Alto, CA

  • May 31-Jun 2, 2024 (Fri-Sun)
  • Jun 7-9, 2024 (Fri-Sun)
  • Jun 14-16, 2024 (Fri-Sun)
Visit Wine Tree Farm & Corinne Wines In Amador County
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Wine Flights
Vinous Reverie Wine Merchant | Walnut Creek, CA

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Wine Down
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
New Friday Wine Bar - Russian Ridge Winery
Russian Ridge Winery | San Carlos, CA

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Steak & Cigars For A Cause
Chicks In Crisis | Elk Grove, CA

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Enthusiast 90+ Points Grand Tasting
Almost Famous Wine Lounge | Livermore, CA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Vinos And Vistas--and Tacos, Too!
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Tasting
Vinous Reverie Wine Merchant | Walnut Creek, CA


  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Pints For Paws 10th Anniversary
Berkeley Humane | BERKELEY, CA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Flights
Vinous Reverie Wine Merchant | Walnut Creek, CA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Lobster Feed
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Los Gatos Lions Club Presents: Date Night
Campo di Bocce | LOS GATOS, CA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Black Food & Wine Experience, Grand Tasting 2024
The Bridge Yard, Burma Road, Oakland, CA, USA | Oakland, CA

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
  • Jun 16, 2024 (Sun)
Blend Your Own Bottle Of Wine @Wine Tree Farm
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Sunday Sips With Crazy Empenada
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Sip And Soil
Neighborhood Plant Dealer | Vallejo, CA

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Wine Tasting Train ("Wine On The Rails")
Niles Canyon Railway | Sunol, CA

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
ComforTable
691 W San Carlos St | San Jose, CA

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Rare Scotch Whisky Tasting Experience - Oakland
Oakland Whiskey Library | Oakland, CA

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Beer And Cheese Pairing W/ The Cheese Parlor
101 E Vineyard Ave suite 111 | Livermore, CA

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
A Taste Of Danville
Downtown Danville | Danville, CA

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
The Virtual Tea Bar
@3200Broadway | Sacramento, CA

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
Wine Flights
Vinous Reverie Wine Merchant | Walnut Creek, CA

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
  • Jun 21, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Wine Down
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Wine BBQ - 2nd Saturday Of The Month!
Andis Wines | Plymouth, CA

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Vinos And Vistas With Rock Club Burgers
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Tasting
Vinous Reverie Wine Merchant | Walnut Creek, CA

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Flights
Vinous Reverie Wine Merchant | Walnut Creek, CA

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
Pilates Brunch Club KICKOFF
Oak Farm Vineyards | Lodi, CA

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
  • Sep 22, 2024 (Sun)
Vineyard By Horseback
Obsidian Wine Co. - Poseidon Vineyard | Napa, CA


  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
Sunday Sips--and Tacos De La Calle, Too!
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
Music In The Vines Featuring Michelle Lambert
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Jun 11, 2024 (Tue)
The Virtual Tea Bar
@3200Broadway | Sacramento, CA

  • Jun 11, 2024 (Tue)
Darcie Kent Wine Dinner
Locanda Wine Bar | Livermore, CA

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)
Taste Of Mountain View - Food, Beer & Wine Walk On Castro Street
Downtown Mountain View | Mountain View, CA

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)
The Chef, The Miller, And The Somm: Provence
2625 Mankas Corner Rd | Fairfield, CA

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Raclette And Swiss Wine Tasting
There and Back Cafe and Games | Sacramento, CA

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Community Dinner
Berkeley Art Center | Berkeley, CA

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Wine Flights
Vinous Reverie Wine Merchant | Walnut Creek, CA

  • Jun 15-16, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
The Monterey Wine Festival
Monterey Conference Center at the Portola Hotel | Monterey, California

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
2024 Montclair Beer, Wine & Music Festival
MONTCLAIR VILLAGE - MOUNTAIN BLVD BETWEEN MEDAU PLACE AND LA SALLE AVE | Oakland, CA

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vinos And Vistas With Banderas Latin American Kitchen
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Tasting
Vinous Reverie Wine Merchant | Walnut Creek, CA

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
June Wine Walk - 2024
Benicia Main Street | Benicia, CA

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Flights
Vinous Reverie Wine Merchant | Walnut Creek, CA

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Whiskey In The Park
History Park, San Jose | San Jose, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Evening On The Green
Graham Ranch Venue | Acampo, CA

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Sunset Concert Featuring Forejour | Tribute To Foreigner & Journey
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Jun 16, 2024 (Sun)
JAZZ ON THE VINE Featuring Samara Joy And Chef David Lawrence (excursion)
Kendall-Jackson Wine Estate & Gardens | Santa Rosa, CA

  • Jun 16, 2024 (Sun)
Afternoon Tea
Le Macaron French Pastries Sacramento | Sacramento, CA

  • Jun 17, 2024 (Mon)
Dia De Las Madres @ Mr. Taquito!
4800 Dale Rd | Modesto, CA

  • Jun 17, 2024 (Mon)
Jane Bertch, The French Ingredient
Wild Sisters Book Company | Sacramento, CA

  • Jun 17, 2024 (Mon)
Original Pattern Beer Dinner
Comal | Berkeley, CA

  • Jun 18-21, 2024 (Tue-Fri)

  • Jun 18, 2024 (Tue)
The Virtual Tea Bar
@3200Broadway | Sacramento, CA

  • Jun 18, 2024 (Tue)

  • Jun 19, 2024 (Wed)
Charcuterie Class With Grazin Goodness
Fortino Winery | Gilroy, CA

  • Jun 21, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Live Featuring Chris Rogers Band
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Vinos And Vistas With Locos Only Mex/Hawaiian Fusion
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Welcome Back Almaden Ranch!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 23, 2024 (Sun)
Sunday Sips With Cousins Maine Lobster
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Sunset Paella On The Patio
Elevation Ten | Clarksburg, CA

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
  • Jul 5, 2024 (Fri)
  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Wine Down
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Vinos And Vistas With Bakatta Colombian Cuisine
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
SAVOR Summer Wine Tasting
Cline Family Cellars | Sonoma, CA
BUY TICKETS

  • Jun 30, 2024 (Sun)
Noble Beast Food Truck
Andis Wines | Plymouth, CA

  • Jun 30, 2024 (Sun)

  • Jul 5, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Live Featuring The HonkyTonk Heroes
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Jul 5, 2024 (Fri)
FRIDAY EVENING Music On The Patio
Andis Wines | Plymouth, CA

  • Jul 6, 2024 (Sat)
4th Of July Weekend BBQ Bash
Andis Wines | Plymouth, CA

  • Jul 6, 2024 (Sat)
Vinos And Vistas--and Bacon, Too!
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jul 7, 2024 (Sun)
Sunday Sips With Crazy Empenada
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
FRIDAY EVENING Music On The Patio
Andis Wines | Plymouth, CA

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
Girls Night Out
Elevation Ten | Clarksburg, CA

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Live Featuring Foam Riders
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
FRIDAY EVENING Music On The Patio
Andis Wines | Plymouth, CA

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Country Night Featuring Southbound 101
Fortino Winery | Gilroy, CA

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
FRIDAY EVENING Music On The Patio
Andis Wines | Plymouth, CA

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
  • Nov 9, 2024 (Sat)
Cellar Table
Obsidian Wine Co. Cellar | Sonoma, California

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Live Featuring Salvage Title
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
FRIDAY EVENING Music On The Patio
Andis Wines | Plymouth, CA

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
FRIDAY EVENING Music On The Patio
Andis Wines | Plymouth, CA

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Summer Wine & Beer Fest 2024
Soda Activity Center, Saint Mary's College of California | Moraga, CA

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 11, 2024 (Sun)
Sail On The Bay With Obsidian
Freda B | Sausalito, CA

  • Aug 15, 2024 (Thu)
Annual Summer Party
Elevation Ten | Clarksburg, CA

  • Aug 16, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Live Featuring Luna Fish
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Aug 16, 2024 (Fri)
FRIDAY EVENING Music On The Patio
Andis Wines | Plymouth, CA

  • Aug 23, 2024 (Fri)
FRIDAY EVENING Music On The Patio
Andis Wines | Plymouth, CA

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Live Featuring East Bay Groove Line
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 22, 2024 (Sun)
Cabernet Celebration
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Sep 28, 2024 (Sat)
Evening Under The Stars With Pasquale
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Oct 3, 2024 (Thu)
The Killer Dueling Pianos
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Oct 6, 2024 (Sun)
Andis Art Experience - Three Fish Studio
Andis Wines | Plymouth, CA

  • Oct 23, 2024 (Wed)
LVWA Wine Wednesday At McGrail Vineyards
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA