Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Madison, Wisconsin

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
New World Wine Education: Western Australia - Thursday
WineStyles Tasting Station - Sun Prairie | Sun Prairie, WI

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Drop-in Flights: Craft Cocktails!
WineStyles Tasting Station - Sun Prairie | Sun Prairie, WI

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Mandala Tequila Dinner With Local Chefs At Coco's Seafood & Steakhouse
Coco's Seafood and Steakhouse | Oconomowoc, WI

  • Jun 4-6, 2024 (Tue-Thu)
Drop-in Flights: Lorie's White Wine Picks
WineStyles Tasting Station - Sun Prairie | Sun Prairie, WI

  • Jun 5, 2024 (Wed)
Rosé All Day Wine Tasting
Grape Water Wine Bar | Middleton, WI

  • Jun 5, 2024 (Wed)
LaCrosse Distilling Cocktails Class
Crush Wine & Social | Mukwonago, WI

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
So Many Ways To Chardonnay
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
Daou Wine Tasting
La Grotta Wine Bar | Lodi, WI

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
Escapade AROUND THE WORLD Dinner Cruise
Heidel House Hotel & Conference Center | Green Lake, WI

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
June 7th Friday Outdoor Fish Fry At Seven Acre Dairy Co
Seven Acre Dairy Company | Belleville, WI

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Wine 101
Chapel of the Archangels | Beaver Dam, WI

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Classic Cocktails Deconstructed
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
Summer Wine Tasting
Lark Market | Janesville, WI


  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)
Under-the-Radar Reds
WineStyles Tasting Station - Sun Prairie | Sun Prairie, WI

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)
LaCrosse Distilling Spirits Tasting
crush wine barc | Waukesha, Wisconsin

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 13-15, 2024 (Thu-Sat)
Destination Geneva National Food & Wine Festival
Geneva National Resort & Club | Lake Geneva, WI

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Watercolor + Wine
Drumlin Ridge Winery | Waunakee, WI

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
June 14th Friday Outdoor Fish Fry At Seven Acre Dairy Co
Seven Acre Dairy Company | Belleville, WI

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Music On The Farm - Never Break The Chain
Holy Hill Art Farm | Hubertus, WI

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Corks & Kegs
Saint John Grounds | Waunakee, WI

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby