Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Losantville Triangle, Ohio

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 28-Jun 4, 2024 (Tue-Tue)

  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)
Wine, Cheese & Chocolates Tasting Class
VOM FASS Crestview Hills (next to First Watch) | Crestview Hills, KY

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Wine 101 With Yvette Simpson + Taren Kinebrew
Cream + Sugar Coffeehouse | Cincinnati, OH

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Harmony Hill Vineyards' Summer Friday Wine And Music Series
Harmony Hill Vineyards & Estate Winery | Bethel, Ohio

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Saturday Sips - Ohio Distillery Trail Launch
Woodstone Creek Winery & Distillery | Cincinnati, Ohio

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Harmony Hill Vineyards' Summer Saturday Wine And Music Series
Harmony Hill Vineyards & Estate Winery | Bethel, Ohio

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Oxford Wine & Craft Beer Festival
Uptown Parks - Martin Luther King Park & Memorial Park | Oxford, OH

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Under The Sea Paint And Sip In Northside Cincinnati
Northside Print Shop | Cincinnati, OH

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Retro Night Paint And Sip In Northside Cincinnati
Northside Print Shop | Cincinnati, OH

  • Jun 3, 2024 (Mon)
Pretzel & Beer Pairing With Servatii's
Streetside Brewery | Cincinnati, OH

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
Charcuterie Class In The Courtyard
The Righteous Room | Cincinnati, OH

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
Wine 101 Class
VOM FASS (next to First Watch) | Crestview Hills, KY

  • Jun 5, 2024 (Wed)
Wine & Chocolate Pairing Workshop
3664 Edwards Rd | Cincinnati, OH


  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
Wine & Chocolate Pairing Workshop
3664 Edwards Rd | Cincinnati, OH

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
Vom Fass VIP Dinner
VOM FASS Crestview Hills (next to First Watch) | Crestview Hills, KY

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
Girls Night In -Disco Cowgirl Theme
Seven Mile Winery, LLC, Somerville Jacksonburg Road, Middletown, OH, USA | Middletown, OH

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Wine & White - Wine Tasting Event
250 Warren St | Dayton, OH

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
Through The Grapevine - Italy Bianco
Oscar Event Center - Pub | Fairfield, OH

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
Adobe Road Winery "Racing Series" Wine Dinner
The Lytle Park Hotel, Autograph Collection | Cincinnati, OH

  • Jun 11, 2024 (Tue)
2024Table Lodge
Vandalia Lodge No. 742 | Vandalia, OH

  • Jun 11, 2024 (Tue)
Charcuterie Board Class With Wine
VOM FASS Crestview Hills (next to First Watch) | Crestview Hills, KY

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Wine & Swine: The Ultimate Charcuterie Workshop
12 N Walnut St, Englewood, OH, USA | Englewood, OH

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Patio Wine Showcase @ A Tavola
7022 Miami Ave | Cincinnati, OH

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Maggiano's-Cincinnati Murder Mystery Dinner Good Riddance
Maggiano's Little Italy | Cincinnati, OH

  • Jun 17-19, 2024 (Mon-Wed)
Nice-Nice June Chef's Counter
The Gatherall, Park Avenue, Norwood, OH, USA | Norwood, OH

  • Jun 18, 2024 (Tue)
Wiseguy Lounge Educational Series: Michters
Goodfellas Pizzeria - OTR | Cincinnati, OH

  • Jun 21, 2024 (Fri)
  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
  • Jul 5, 2024 (Fri)
Harmony Hill Vineyards' Summer Friday Wine And Music Series
Harmony Hill Vineyards & Estate Winery | Bethel, Ohio

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
  • Jul 6, 2024 (Sat)
Harmony Hill Vineyards' Summer Saturday Wine And Music Series
Harmony Hill Vineyards & Estate Winery | Bethel, Ohio

  • Jul 4, 2024 (Thu)
Harmony Hill Vineyards Summer Wine And Music Series
Harmony Hill Vineyards & Estate Winery | Bethel, Ohio

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Harmony Hill Vineyards' Summer Friday Wine And Music Series
Harmony Hill Vineyards & Estate Winery | Bethel, Ohio

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Harmony Hill Vineyards' Summer Saturday Wine And Music Series
Harmony Hill Vineyards & Estate Winery | Bethel, Ohio

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
  • Aug 24, 2024 (Sat)
Party On The Patio-Live Music-Every Saturday
At The Barn Winery | Lawrenceburg, Indiana

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
  • Aug 16, 2024 (Fri)
Harmony Hill Vineyards' Summer Friday Wine And Music Series
Harmony Hill Vineyards & Estate Winery | Bethel, Ohio

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
  • Aug 17, 2024 (Sat)
Harmony Hill Vineyards' Summer Saturday Wine And Music Series
Harmony Hill Vineyards & Estate Winery | Bethel, Ohio

  • Aug 23, 2024 (Fri)
  • Aug 16, 2024 (Fri)
  • Aug 30, 2024 (Fri)
Harmony Hill Vineyards' Summer Friday Wine And Music Series
Harmony Hill Vineyards & Estate Winery | Bethel, Ohio

  • Aug 24, 2024 (Sat)
  • Aug 31, 2024 (Sat)
  • Sep 7, 2024 (Sat)
Harmony Hill Vineyards' Summer Saturday Wine And Music Series
Harmony Hill Vineyards & Estate Winery | Bethel, Ohio