Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Lauderdale, Minnesota

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Wishes & More Winter Ball – Viva Las Wishes!
DoubleTree by Hilton – Bloomington | Minneapolis, Minnesota

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Vine School // Valentine's Day Vine Lovers!
The Vine Room | Hopkins, MN

  • Mar 16, 2023 (Thu)
  • Feb 17, 2023 (Fri)
  • Mar 18, 2023 (Sat)
Cabin Fever Days!
Winehaven Winery | Chisago City, MN

  • Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)
Yoga At Winehaven!
Winehaven Winery | Chisago City, MN

  • Feb 19, 2023 (Sun)
Ukrainian Dinner
Harriet Brasserie | Minneapolis, MN

  • Feb 23, 2023 (Thu)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
Top Rated Wines & Foods Of The World Pairing
The MN Wine Club | New Brighton, MN
Buy Tickets

  • Mar 4-5, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
Minnesota Monthly's 28th Annual Food & Wine Experience
Omni Viking Lakes Hotel | Eagan, MN

  • Mar 9, 2023 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 18, 2023 (Sat)
Yoga At Winehaven!
Winehaven Winery | Chisago City, MN

  • Mar 19, 2023 (Sun)
Cabin Fever Days!
Winehaven Winery | Chisago City, MN

  • Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)
  • Apr 14, 2023 (Fri)
  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)
New Vintage Days At Winehaven!
Winehaven Winery | Chisago City, MN

  • Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)
Yoga At Winehaven!
Winehaven Winery | Chisago City, MN

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 16, 2023 (Sun)
New Vintage Days At Winehaven!
Winehaven Winery | Chisago City, MN

  • Apr 27, 2023 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 29, 2023 (Sat)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2023 (Thu)
Wine 101—In Vino Veritas
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
Wine 101—In Vino Veritas
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 18, 2023 (Thu)
  • May 19, 2023 (Fri)
  • May 20, 2023 (Sat)
Barrel Tasting At Winehaven!
Winehaven Winery | Chisago City, MN

  • May 21, 2023 (Sun)
Barrel Tasting At Winehaven!
Winehaven Winery | Chisago City, MN

  • Jul 15, 2023 (Sat)
  • Jul 16, 2023 (Sun)
Raspberries Sand Wine Festival At Winehaven!
Winehaven Winery | Chisago City, MN

  • Aug 5, 2023 (Sat)
  • Aug 6, 2023 (Sun)
Rhubarb Frenzy At Winehaven!
Winehaven Winery | Chisago City, MN

  • Oct 28, 2023 (Sat)
  • Oct 29, 2023 (Sun)
Federweisser Festival At WInehaven!
Winehaven Winery | Chisago City, MN

  • Nov 18, 2023 (Sat)
  • Nov 19, 2023 (Sun)
25TH Annual Cheese And Chocolate Weekend!
Winehaven Winery | Chisago City, MN

  • Dec 2, 2023 (Sat)
  • Dec 3, 2023 (Sun)
Holiday Cheers At Winehaven!
Winehaven Winery | Chisago City, MN