Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Latrobe, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Wine 'n Shine Super Palooza
  • Sat, February 11, 2023
Monroeville Convention Center | Monroeville, PA
Buy Tickets
Wine Shine 'n Purse Palooza
  • Sun, November 20, 2022
Hilton Garden Inn Southpointe | Canonsburg, PA
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jul 1, 2022 (Fri)
Live Music: Elias Khouri
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Jul 2, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music: Corn Liquor Saints
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Jul 3, 2022 (Sun)
Live Music: The Cool Change Band
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Jul 7, 2022 (Thu)
Specialty Canvas Pillow Workshop
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Jul 8, 2022 (Fri)
Whiskey & Spirits Walk
Whiskey Rebellion Festival | Washington, PA

  • Jul 8, 2022 (Fri)
Live Music: Ruff House
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music: Michael Lindner
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Jul 10, 2022 (Sun)
Live Music: Endeavor Band
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Jul 14, 2022 (Thu)
Happy Hour With The Wine Maker
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music: Aristotle Jones Trio
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Jul 17, 2022 (Sun)
Live Music: Mark DeLuca
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Jul 21, 2022 (Thu)
Pure Barre @ Balck Dog Wine Company
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Jul 22, 2022 (Fri)
Live Music: Jammin' Honey
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music: Calvin Stemley
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Jul 24, 2022 (Sun)
Live Music: Told Ya So!
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Jul 27, 2022 (Wed)
Rodney Strong Symmetry Wine Dinner
Mary’s Vine | Rankin, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 28, 2022 (Thu)
Mini Cupcake & Wine Pairing
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Jul 29, 2022 (Fri)
Live Music: Bob Brooks
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Jul 31, 2022 (Sun)
Live Music: Brad Wagner
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Aug 19-22, 2022 (Fri-Mon)
Bloomfield Little Italy Days
Streeta and Sidewalks of Liberty Avenue | Pittsburgh, PA

  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Time At The Colony August
Penn's Colony Event Grounds | Saxonburg, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 26-28, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
Butler Italian Festival
the streets and sidewalks of Downtown Main Street | Butler, PA

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
Beaver Wine Festival
Beaver business district | Beaver, PA

  • Sep 15, 2022 (Thu)
Grammy Pammy Sweetery Fall Cookie Magic
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Nov 20, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Shine 'n Purse Palooza
Hilton Garden Inn Southpointe | Canonsburg, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Wine 'n Shine Super Palooza
Monroeville Convention Center | Monroeville, PA
Buy Tickets