Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Kings Beach, California

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Scott Harvey Wines 20th Anniversary Party
Scott Harvey Wines | fiddletown, California

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Reno Wine Walk
The Reno Riverwalk District | Reno, NV

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 22, 2024 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 5, 2024 (Thu)
Cocktails From The 4 Corners With Fords Gin
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 21, 2024 (Sat)
Sample The Sierra
Bijou Community Park | South Lake Tahoe, CA

  • Sep 26, 2024 (Thu)
Stocking Your Home Bar: All The Essentials
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • Oct 2, 2024 (Wed)
Garrison Brothers Bourbon 101
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 5, 2024 (Sat)
Hendrick's Marvelous Cocktail Masterclass
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 10, 2024 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 11, 2024 (Fri)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 17, 2024 (Thu)

  • Oct 24, 2024 (Thu)
Sips Of The Season: A Guide To Holiday Entertaining
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 31, 2024 (Thu)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 1, 2024 (Fri)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby