Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Isla Vista, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

WSET Level 1
  • Sat, June 29, 2024
Buttonwood Farm & Vineyard | Solvang, California
Wine In Style
  • Sat, June 29, 2024
Four Sister Ranch Vineyard and Winery | San Miguel, Ca
Garagiste Wine Festival: 9th Annual Urban Exposure
  • Sat, June 22, 2024
Glendale Civic Auditorium | Glendale, CA
Wine In The Pines
  • Sat, July 6, 2024
Pine Mountain Club Village Center | Pine Mountain Club, CA
Fuil Wines Pop-Up Tasting Room
  • Sun, July 14, 2024
Buvette Wine Bar | Sherman Oaks, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Garagiste Wine Festival: 9th Annual Urban Exposure
Glendale Civic Auditorium | Glendale, CA

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Mizel Estate Wines - Wine Tasting In The Vineyard
Mizel Estate Wines | Thousand Oaks, CA

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Carr Winery In Santa Ynez
Carr Winery Santa Ynez | Santa Ynez, CA

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
St Mark's In The Valley Summer Classic
St. Mark's-in-the-Valley Episcopal Church | Los Olivos, CA

  • Jun 23, 2024 (Sun)
Farm-to-Table Beer Dinner
2767 Grand Ave | Fillmore, CA

  • Jun 23, 2024 (Sun)
Sunset Sip N Shuck With Margerum Wines
Canary Hotel | 93103, Santa Barbara, CA, CA

  • Jun 26, 2024 (Wed)
An Evening Tasting The Best Of Argentina
Intermezzo by Wine Cask | Santa Barbara, California

  • Jun 26, 2024 (Wed)
Herzog's Wine Blending Workshop
Tierra Sur At Herzog Wine Cellars | Oxnard, CA

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
WSET Level 1
Buttonwood Farm & Vineyard | Solvang, California

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Collective Of Thousand Oaks Kickoff Party
Sunland Vintage / Alma Sol / Lion's Peak Tasting Room | Thousand Oaks, CA

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Wine In Style
Four Sister Ranch Vineyard and Winery | San Miguel, Ca

  • Jun 30, 2024 (Sun)
Paint & Sip At The Winery
Lucas Sellers Wine | Moorpark, CA


  • Jul 4, 2024 (Thu)
Thousand Oaks LOVE Scavenger Hunt For Couples Date Night!!
Recommended scavenger starting point or other city spot of your choice! (YOU MUST USE PDF TICKETS EMAILED FOR EVENT- NO MOBILE APP OR QR CODES ACCEPTED) | Thousand Oaks, CA

  • Jul 6, 2024 (Sat)
Wine In The Pines
Pine Mountain Club Village Center | Pine Mountain Club, CA

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 14, 2024 (Sun)
Fuil Wines Pop-Up Tasting Room
Buvette Wine Bar | Sherman Oaks, CA

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
Folded Hills Wine Club Farm To Table Dinner
Folded Hills Ranch | Gaviota, CA

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
Happy Hour With Folded Hills At SB Polo Club
SB Polo Club | Carpinteria, CA

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
California Wine Festival - Santa Barbara
Chase Palm Park Great Meadow - Oceanside | Santa Barbara, CA

  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)
A Taste Of Camarillo
Camarillo Ranch House | Camarillo, CA

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
  • Aug 30, 2024 (Fri)
Happy Hour With Folded Hills At SB Polo Club
SB Polo Club | Carpinteria, CA

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 17, 2024 (Sat)
Annual Black Bear Reserve Dinner
Zaca Mesa Winery | Los Olivos, CA

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
Oktoberfest At Folded Hills Ranch
Folded Hills Ranch | Gaviota, CA

  • Oct 10, 2024 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 19, 2024 (Sat)
The 40th Annual Santa Barbara Vintners Festival
Vega Vineyard & Farm | Buellton, CA

  • Oct 22, 2024 (Tue)
Industry Night At Folded Hills
Folded Hills Homestead | Gaviota, CA

  • Nov 16, 2024 (Sat)
Annual Harvest Fall Fiesta
Zaca Mesa Winery | Los Olivos, CA

  • Nov 17, 2024 (Sun)
Beaujolais Day At Folded Hills
Folded Hills Homestead | Gaviota, CA

  • Dec 14, 2024 (Sat)
Annual Maker's Faire - Holiday Edition
Zaca Mesa Winery | Los Olivos, CA

  • Dec 26, 2024 (Thu)
Boxing Day Celebration At Folded Hills
Folded Hills Homestead | Gaviota, CA