Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Houma, Louisiana

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jun 26, 2024 (Wed)
An Evening Of "Pour" Decisions
Salon22 | New Orleans, LA

  • Jun 26, 2024 (Wed)
Ralph's On The Park: WYES SEASON OF GOOD TASTES
Ralph's on the Park | New Orleans, LA

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Burgundy Tasting With Corso Selections
Martin Wine & Spirits: New Orleans | New Orleans, LA

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 3, 2024 (Wed)
A Course In Cocktails At NOPSI
NOPSI Hotel, New Orleans | New Orleans, LA

  • Jul 4, 2024 (Thu)
New Orleans - VIP Bar & Club Crawl Party Tour
Bourbon Street Bar Crawl | New Orleans, LA

  • Jul 7, 2024 (Sun)

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
Oxbow Rum Cocktailing Class
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Mijenta Tequila Tasting And Class With Tequila Master Ana Maria Romero
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 22, 2024 (Thu)
A Premium Tequila Experience—The Art Of Agave
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 7, 2024 (Sat)
Lighter Side Of Bordeaux With Adventure Wine
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 26, 2024 (Thu)
Stocking Your Home Bar: All The Essentials
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 28, 2024 (Sat)
Stocking Your Home Bar: All The Essentials
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 10, 2024 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 12, 2024 (Sat)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 18, 2024 (Fri)
Garrison Brothers Bourbon 101
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby