Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Henderson, Nevada

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 21, 2024 (Tue)
An Evening Of Wine And Tee Time
Five Iron Golf - Las Vegas | Las Vegas, NV

  • May 21, 2024 (Tue)
Caviar And Champagne
The Wine Garden, South Commerce Street, Las Vegas, NV, USA | Las Vegas, NV

  • May 21, 2024 (Tue)
Drunk'n Jokes @ 18bin
18bin | Las Vegas, NV

  • May 22, 2024 (Wed)
"Neon Love" Singles Night
Ahern Hotel | Las Vegas, NV

  • May 23, 2024 (Thu)
Vegas Valley Winery Wine Blending Class
Vegas Valley Winery | Henderson, NV

  • May 23, 2024 (Thu)
Bouchon Wine Dinner
Bouchon at The Venetian | Las Vegas, NV

  • May 25, 2024 (Sat)

  • May 25, 2024 (Sat)
Rock N Wine Tasting
6111 S Buffalo Dr | Las Vegas, NV

  • May 25, 2024 (Sat)
WINE WALK WISH Lake Las Vegas
The Village at Lake Las Vegas | Henderson, NV

  • May 26, 2024 (Sun)
Sunday Tea (Wine) Party
The Wine Garden, South Commerce Street, Las Vegas, NV, USA | Las Vegas, NV

  • May 28, 2024 (Tue)
Bacon And Wine Pairing
The Wine Garden, South Commerce Street, Las Vegas, NV, USA | Las Vegas, NV

  • May 28, 2024 (Tue)
Drunk'n Jokes @ 18bin
18bin | Las Vegas, NV

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
The Art Of Orin Swift - Inside And Outside The Bottle
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Sunday Tea (Wine) Party
The Wine Garden, South Commerce Street, Las Vegas, NV, USA | Las Vegas, NV

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
Blind Wine Tasting
The Wine Garden, South Commerce Street, Las Vegas, NV, USA | Las Vegas, NV

  • Jun 5, 2024 (Wed)
Sip And Design Flower Crown
The Wine Garden, South Commerce Street, Las Vegas, NV, USA | Las Vegas, NV

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
Sunday Tea (Wine) Party
The Wine Garden, South Commerce Street, Las Vegas, NV, USA | Las Vegas, NV

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 21, 2024 (Fri)
Hennessy Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Hennessy Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby