Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Gresham, Oregon

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Aug 1, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)
Mimosa Sunday At Chateau Bianca
Chateau Bianca Winery | Dallas, OR

  • Aug 1, 2021 (Sun)

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
After Hours
Left Coast Estate | Rickreall, Oregon

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Run For The Oaks 2021
Left Coast Estate | Rickreall, Oregon

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)

  • Aug 1, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)
Mimosa Sunday At Chateau Bianca
Chateau Bianca Winery | Dallas, OR

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
After Hours
Left Coast Estate | Rickreall, Oregon

  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 10, 2021 (Fri)
Music At Monte's ~ Patton Valley Summer Concert Series
Patton Valley Vineyard | Gaston, OR

  • Aug 1, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)
Mimosa Sunday At Chateau Bianca
Chateau Bianca Winery | Dallas, OR

  • Aug 20, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music At Chateau Bianca W/ John Bunzow!
Chateau Bianca Winery | Dallas, OR

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Winery Comedy Tour At Chateau Bianca
Chateau Bianca Winery | Dallas, OR

  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 29, 2021 (Sun)
Mimosa Sunday At Chateau Bianca
Chateau Bianca Winery | Dallas, OR

  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 29, 2021 (Sun)
Mimosa Sunday At Chateau Bianca
Chateau Bianca Winery | Dallas, OR

  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 10, 2021 (Fri)
Music At Monte's ~ Patton Valley Summer Concert Series
Patton Valley Vineyard | Gaston, OR

  • Sep 18, 2021 (Sat)
50th Anniversary Celebration & Harvest Party
Knudsen Vineyards | Dundee, OR

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Recurring: See Details
Private Wine Tasting For Family, Friends, Office, Or Events
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Lauren Morrison & Wei-En Tan