Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Eubank Acres, Texas

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Bordeaux Wine Tour
  • Tue, October 1, 2024
Trip or Vacation

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 13, 2024 (Sat)
Crawfish Boil - 2024
Texas Legato Winery | Lampasas, TX

  • Apr 13, 2024 (Sat)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 13, 2024 (Sat)
Dinner Detective Interactive True Crime Dinner Show!
Holiday Inn Austin Airport, an IHG Hotel | Austin, TX

  • Apr 14, 2024 (Sun)
Crawfish Boil
The Vineyard at Florence | Florence, TX

  • Apr 14, 2024 (Sun)

  • Apr 14, 2024 (Sun)
Grow Night Out- A Night Of Painting And Wine!
Grow Salon + Wine Bar | Georgetown, TX

  • Apr 16, 2024 (Tue)

  • Apr 17, 2024 (Wed)
Date Night @ The Cave
Austin Salt Cave, East William Cannon Drive, Austin, TX, USA | Austin, TX

  • Apr 18, 2024 (Thu)
SFC's 15th Annual Farm To Plate
Springdale Station | Austin, TX, USA, Texas

  • Apr 18, 2024 (Thu)
Food & Wines Of Northern Italy
5621 Airport Boulevard, Austin, TX, USA | Austin, TX

  • Apr 18, 2024 (Thu)
A Tour Of Sicily With Adventure Wine
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 19, 2024 (Fri)
Food & Wines Of Northern Italy
5621 Airport Boulevard, Austin, TX, USA | Austin, TX

  • Apr 19, 2024 (Fri)
Island Getaway Rum Dinner Pairing
The Vineyard at Florence | Florence, TX


  • Apr 19, 2024 (Fri)
The Epic 8-Course Dinner And Show At Sylver Spoon Dinner Theater
Sylver Spoon Dinner Theater | New Braunfels, TX

  • Apr 20, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Tasting "Tour" Try 10 Wines With Lunch
Sylver Spoon Dinner Theater | New Braunfels, TX

  • Apr 20, 2024 (Sat)
3rd Annual Woofs And Wine
Dry Comal Creek Vineyards | New Braunfels, TX

  • Apr 21, 2024 (Sun)
Vino Vinyasa At Hotel Magdalena
Hotel Magdalena | AUSTIN, TX

  • Apr 21, 2024 (Sun)

  • Apr 21, 2024 (Sun)

  • Apr 23, 2024 (Tue)
Bert Kreischer & Tom Segura Bottle Signing
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 23, 2024 (Tue)
Sharpen Your Knife Skills
Central Market Austin North Lamar | Austin, TX

  • Apr 23, 2024 (Tue)
Wine Dinner Showdown- Napa Cabernet Vs Italian Cabernet
1500 Barton Springs Road, Austin, TX, USA | Austin, TX

  • Apr 24, 2024 (Wed)
Pour The Record: Vinyl Wine Dinner
Acre 41 | Austin, TX

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Oysters & Wine: Connecticut
5621 Airport Boulevard, Austin, TX, USA | Austin, TX

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
J. Bookwalter Wine Dinner
Hotel Viata, South Capital of Texas Highway, West Lake Hills, TX, USA | West Lake Hills, TX

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Sylver Spoon Snobs Wine Dinner
Sylver Spoon Dinner Theater | New Braunfels, TX

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)
Garrison Brothers Pairing Dinner With Dan Garrison
the reserve on 1863, Farm to Market Road 1863, New Braunfels, TX, USA | New Braunfels, TX

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)
The Epic 8-Course Dinner And Show At Sylver Spoon Dinner Theater
Sylver Spoon Dinner Theater | New Braunfels, TX

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Supper Club At Walden Retreats | Spring 2024
Walden Retreats Hill Country | Johnson City, TX

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Sip & Sound: A Wine Tasting And Sound Healing Experience
Hamilton Pool Vineyards & Farm | Dripping Springs, TX

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
The Epic 8-Course Dinner And Show At Sylver Spoon Dinner Theater
Sylver Spoon Dinner Theater | New Braunfels, TX

  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)
Spring Sip + Savor: A Boozy Wine And Bagels Brunch
Headwaters Amenities Center & Hub | Dripping Springs, TX

  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)

  • Apr 29, 2024 (Mon)
A Taste Of Italy 5 Course Dinner With Master Sommelier Craig Collins
Juliet Italian Kitchen, Research Boulevard, Austin, TX, USA | Austin, TX


  • Apr 30, 2024 (Tue)
Cast Iron Cooking : A Chicken-Fried Steak Dinner
Central Market Austin North Lamar | Austin, TX

  • May 2, 2024 (Thu)
Discovering Soledad: A Tequila Masterclass
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 2, 2024 (Thu)
Sharpen Your Knife Skills
Central Market Austin North Lamar | Austin, TX

  • May 3, 2024 (Fri)
Cooking Class, French Riviera Mediterranean Dinner Class, Chef Led, Fun!
The Prickly Pear Cooking Classes | Austin, TX

  • May 3, 2024 (Fri)
The Epic 8-Course Dinner And Show At Sylver Spoon Dinner Theater
Sylver Spoon Dinner Theater | New Braunfels, TX

  • May 5, 2024 (Sun)
Toast Of Texas
Springdale Station | Austin, TX

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 16, 2024 (Thu)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 17, 2024 (Fri)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 18, 2024 (Sat)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Hennessy Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 20, 2024 (Thu)
The State Of Single Estate Cognac With ABK6
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 1, 2024 (Tue)
Bordeaux Wine Tour
Trip or Vacation