Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Durham, North Carolina

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

WSET Level 2 Award In Wines - In Person Or Online
  • Thu, May 30, 2024
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC
Budbreak Wine & Craft Beer Festival
  • Sat, May 4, 2024
Budbreak Wine & Craft Beer Festival | Mount Airy, North Carolina

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 24, 2024 (Wed)
$40 Food And Wine Pairing Class
Triangle Wine Company Cary | Cary, NC

  • Apr 24, 2024 (Wed)
Cocktail, Wine, & Rental Showcase
The Maxwell | Raleigh, NC

  • Apr 24, 2024 (Wed)
Candle Making & Wine Tasting At The Factory, Suite 130 Wake Forest NC
Love Your Body Inc at The Factory 984 -235-1586 | Wake Forest, NC

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)
Wine Walk Downtown Smithfield
Downtown Smithfield Development Corporation | Smithfield, North Carolina

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)
Downtown Selma Wine Walk
114 N Raiford St | Selma, NC

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Cook’s Mill Whiskey Dinner At Angus Barn
Angus Barn, Glenwood Avenue, Raleigh, NC, USA | Raleigh, NC

  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)
Private Outdoor Dining Experience
Private Location, Downtown Raleigh | Raleigh, NC

  • Apr 30, 2024 (Tue)

  • Apr 30, 2024 (Tue)
“Sparkling Spring” Cookie Decorating!
131 S Wilmington St | Raleigh, NC

  • Apr 30, 2024 (Tue)
Candle Making & Wine Tasting At The Factory, Suite 130 Wake Forest NC
Love Your Body Inc at The Factory 984 -235-1586 | Wake Forest, NC

  • May 1, 2024 (Wed)
Amulet Estate Napa Valley Wine Dinner
Triangle Wine Co | Cary, NC

  • May 1, 2024 (Wed)
Candle Making & Wine Tasting At The Factory, Suite 130 Wake Forest NC
Love Your Body Inc at The Factory 984 -235-1586 | Wake Forest, NC


  • May 2, 2024 (Thu)

  • May 2, 2024 (Thu)
Candle Making & Wine Tasting At The Factory, Suite 130 Wake Forest NC
Love Your Body Inc at The Factory 984 -235-1586 | Wake Forest, NC

  • May 3, 2024 (Fri)
Candle Making & Wine Tasting At The Factory, Suite 130 Wake Forest NC
Love Your Body Inc at The Factory 984 -235-1586 | Wake Forest, NC

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
Mother's Day - DIY Charcuterie Board
Gregory Vineyards | Angier, NC

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
Sippin' Into Spring Concert & Vineyard Tasting Walk
Hinnant Farms Vineyard & Winery | Pine Level, NC

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
Budbreak Wine & Craft Beer Festival
Budbreak Wine & Craft Beer Festival | Mount Airy, North Carolina

  • May 5, 2024 (Sun)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines
1618 West Seafood Grille | Greensboro, NC

  • May 5, 2024 (Sun)
The Sunday Brunch @ Uncorked Raleigh
Uncorked Raleigh Wine & Coffee Cafe | Raleigh, NC

  • May 5, 2024 (Sun)

  • May 7, 2024 (Tue)
Candle Making & Wine Tasting At The Factory, Suite 130 Wake Forest NC
Love Your Body Inc at The Factory 984 -235-1586 | Wake Forest, NC

  • May 8, 2024 (Wed)
A Dozen(ish) Rosés
Westgate Wine Bar | Raleigh, NC

  • May 8, 2024 (Wed)
At First Taste - Wicks And Wine
106 W Horton St | Zebulon, NC

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
The Varietrials #5: Sauvignon Blanc
Westgate Wine Bar | Raleigh, NC

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)
Candle Making & Wine Tasting At The Factory, Suite 130 Wake Forest NC
Love Your Body Inc at The Factory 984 -235-1586 | Wake Forest, NC

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)
Field To Feast Dinner
Four Farms Place | Greensboro, NC

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 12, 2024 (Sun)
The Sunday Brunch @ Uncorked Raleigh
Uncorked Raleigh Wine & Coffee Cafe | Raleigh, NC

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines - In Person Or Online
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

  • Jun 1-2, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines
1618 West Seafood Grille | Greensboro, NC

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Cooking Demonstration
Burke Manor Inn & Pavilion | Gibsonville, NC

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby