Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Cabana Colony, Florida

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 21, 2024 (Tue)
Sip & Slice
Cugini Wine Cellar | Wellington, Fl

  • May 21, 2024 (Tue)
Wick And Wine At Cugini Winery
Cugini Wine Cellar | Wellington, Fl

  • May 21, 2024 (Tue)
5/21-Palm Beach Gardens, FL - An Evening In Provence
3101 PGA Boulevard | Palm Beach Gardens, FL

  • May 21, 2024 (Tue)
5/21- Dania Beach, FL- An Evening In Provence
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant- Dania Beach | Dania Beach, FL

  • May 21, 2024 (Tue)
5/21- Pembroke Pines, FL- An Evening In Provence
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant- Pembroke Pines | Pembroke Pines, FL

  • May 22, 2024 (Wed)
Wine-Not Wednesdays - Spirits & Spice Boca Wine Tasting
Spirits & Spice | Boca Raton | Boca Raton, FL

  • May 22, 2024 (Wed)
Sip & Savor Brunch, Wine & Cigars
104 NE 2nd Ave suite 100 | Delray Beach, FL

  • May 22, 2024 (Wed)
5/22- Pembroke Pines, FL- An Evening In Provence
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant- Pembroke Pines | Pembroke Pines, FL

  • May 23, 2024 (Thu)
Flavors Food And Wine Mobile Event
Wellington National Golf Club - Start- Then the event is Mobile on Luxury Buses | WELLINGTON, FL

  • May 23, 2024 (Thu)
Indiantown/Jupiter Premium ABC Wine Tasting Event
ABC Fine Wine & Spirits (Jupiter) | Jupiter, FL

  • May 23, 2024 (Thu)
The Cocktail Club At The Wilder
The Wilder | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • May 23, 2024 (Thu)

  • May 24, 2024 (Fri)
Shady Distillery Dinner & Tour
Sistrunk Marketplace | Fort Lauderdale, FL


  • May 24, 2024 (Fri)
Monthly Full Moon Dinner Party At The Atlantic Hotel & Spa
Atlantic Hotel 5th Floor Pool Terrace | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • May 25, 2024 (Sat)
Wine & Painting Night ~ Noche De Vino & Pintura
6889 Town Harbour Blvd apt 1112, Boca Raton, FL 33433, USA | Boca Raton, FL

  • May 26, 2024 (Sun)
Brunch N Chat With Brittainy Cherry
Steamy Lit | Deerfield Beach, FL

  • May 26-27, 2024 (Sun-Mon)
Vivid Brunch May 26
Club Vault | Hollywood, FL

  • May 28, 2024 (Tue)
Warren Dinner Series Presents Blantons In Delray 5/28
Warren - American.Whiskey.Kitchen | Delray Beach, FL

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
The Gourmet Club Dinner At Narbona Boca Raton
Narbona Farm Market & Restaurant – Boca Raton | Boca Raton, Florida

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
“Take PRIDE! A 100-Year Retrospective Of LGBTQ+ Milestones” Reception
Galleria Fort Lauderdale | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Mixology Class At Olive & Sea
Olive & Sea | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
The Art Of Orin Swift - Inside And Outside The Bottle
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Summer Sips: A Grape Delights Extravaganza!
The French Wine Merchant | Palm Beach, FL

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Simply Cheese And Wine
204 E Ocean Ave | Lantana, FL

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Tequila Komos And Chocolate — Food Of The Gods
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Shady Distillery Dinner & Tour
Sistrunk Marketplace | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
A Night In Tuscany
The House on the River | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Jun 3, 2024 (Mon)

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
Camp Warren In Delray
Warren - American.Whiskey.Kitchen | Delray Beach, FL

  • Jun 5, 2024 (Wed)
Around The World In 7 Wines At Cobalt!
Heaton's Vero Beach | Vero Beach, FL

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
Delray Beach Premium ABC Wine Tasting Event
ABC Fine Wine & Spirits (Delray Beach) | Delray Beach, FL

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
Learn The Art Of Dessert Charcuterie
New River Cafe and Bakery | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
Hennessy Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
Dewar's Custom Labeling
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
Shady Distillery Dinner & Tour
Sistrunk Marketplace | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
D’USSÉducation: A Cognac Tasting & Cocktail Experience
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Dewar's Custom Labeling
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
Dewar's Custom Labeling
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
6/9- Coconut Creek, FL- Paris In June
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant- Coconut Creek | Coconut Creek, FL

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
D’USSÉducation: A Cognac Tasting & Cocktail Experience
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Dewar's Custom Labeling
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 1, 2024 (Thu)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 16, 2024 (Fri)

  • Aug 29, 2024 (Thu)

  • Sep 6, 2024 (Fri)
Journey Through Sicily With Planeta
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby