Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Bret Harte, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Sail On The Bay With Obsidian
  • Sun, August 11, 2024
Freda B | Sausalito, CA
Garagiste Wine Festival: 6th Annual Northern Exposure
  • Sat, April 27, 2024
Sonoma Veterans' Memorial Hall | Sonoma, California
Buy Tickets
Vineyard By Horseback
  • Sun, June 9, 2024
  • Sun, September 22, 2024
Obsidian Wine Co. - Poseidon Vineyard | Napa, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 24, 2024 (Wed)
Whisky Dinner San Jose
SP2 Communal Bar + Restaurant | San Jose, CA

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Beer Baron & Don Fulano Distillery Tequila Tasting - Pleasanton
Beer Baron Bar & Kitchen | Pleasanton, CA

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Skyrise Sips Featuring KT Legacy Wines Point
Silicon Valley Capital Club | San Jose, CA

  • Apr 26-28, 2024 (Fri-Sun)
  • May 3-5, 2024 (Fri-Sun)
Visit Wine Tree Farm & Corinne Wines In Amador County
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)
A Jó Élet “The Good Life” Cabernet Sauvignon Library Tasting
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Goat Yoga With Wine & Cheese Tasting
Spenker Family Farm | Lodi, CA

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)
Calaveras Spring Wine Weekend
Calaveras County | Murphys, CA

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
2024 Morgan Hill Downtown Wine Stroll
Downtown Morgan Hill | Morgan Hill, CA

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Garagiste Wine Festival: 6th Annual Northern Exposure
Sonoma Veterans' Memorial Hall | Sonoma, California
Buy Tickets

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Wine & Design Sip & Paint
Dále Vino | Pittsburg, CA

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Alameda #167 PRIME RIB DINNER
37419 Fremont Blvd | Fremont, CA

  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)
Goat Yoga With Wine & Cheese Tasting
Spenker Family Farm | Lodi, CA

  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)
Music In The Vines Featuring Loren O
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA


  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)
Soul Food Sunday At Dalè Vino Wine Bar 4/28
Dále Vino, Marina Boulevard, Pittsburg, CA, USA | Pittsburg, CA

  • May 1, 2024 (Wed)
LVWA Wine Wednesday At McGrail Vineyards
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • May 2, 2024 (Thu)
Sustainability Masterclass: Luxury Wines with Beringer and Friends
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 3-5, 2024 (Fri-Sun)
CabFranc-A-Palooza - 2nd Annual!
The Purple Orchid Wine Country Resort And Spa | Livermore, CA

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
Kentucky Derby Party
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • May 5, 2024 (Sun)
Blend Your Own Bottle Of Wine @Wine Tree Farm
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • May 7, 2024 (Tue)
Morgan Territory, Grainbakers Breadmaking Class
Morgan Territory Brewing | Tracy, CA

  • May 7, 2024 (Tue)
The Mother's Day Charcuterie Class
Lace & Ivy, Elk Grove Boulevard, Elk Grove, CA, USA | Elk Grove, CA

  • May 8, 2024 (Wed)
5 Eye Brewing Spent Grain Breadmaking Class
Five Eye Brewing | Ceres, CA

  • May 8, 2024 (Wed)

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Maggiano's San Jose Mixology Class
Maggiano's Little Italy | San Jose, CA

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)
Triton Museum's Tequila Tasting Fundraiser
Triton Museum of Art | Santa Clara, CA

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Charles R Vineyards Fundraising Wine Hike
Charles R Vineyards | Livermore, CA

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Goat Yoga With Wine & Cheese Tasting
Spenker Family Farm | Lodi, CA

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Rivertown Wine Walk And Artisan Faire
314 G St | Antioch, CA

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Bloomingdale's X Eataly: The Art Of Tiramisù
Bloomingdale's | Santa Clara, CA

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)

  • May 12, 2024 (Sun)
Mother’s Day Celebration At LB Steak In San Ramon
LB Steak Bishop Ranch | San Ramon, CA

  • May 12, 2024 (Sun)
Mother’s Day Celebration At LB Steak In San Jose
LB Steak Santana Row | San Jose, CA, CA

  • May 12, 2024 (Sun)
Other’s Day Celebration At Meso Modern Mediterranean In San Jose
Meso Modern Mediterranean | San Jose, CA, CA

  • May 12, 2024 (Sun)
  • May 12, 2024 (Sun)
Mother’s Day Wine, Brunch & Bouquets With Livermore Wine Trolley!
Livermore Wine Trolley & Garre Vineyards | Livermore, CA

  • May 12, 2024 (Sun)


  • May 17, 2024 (Fri)
Pairing Experience At McGrail Vineyards
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • May 25, 2024 (Sat)
  • May 26, 2024 (Sun)
Holy McGrail Quarterly Wine Club Release Party
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Lobster Feed
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Los Gatos Lions Club Presents: Date Night
Campo di Bocce | LOS GATOS, CA

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
  • Sep 22, 2024 (Sun)
Vineyard By Horseback
Obsidian Wine Co. - Poseidon Vineyard | Napa, CA

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
Music In The Vines Featuring Michelle Lambert
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Sunset Concert Featuring Forejour | Tribute To Foreigner & Journey
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Jun 21, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Live Featuring Chris Rogers Band
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Welcome Back Almaden Ranch!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 5, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Live Featuring The HonkyTonk Heroes
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Live Featuring Foam Riders
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Live Featuring Salvage Title
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 11, 2024 (Sun)
Sail On The Bay With Obsidian
Freda B | Sausalito, CA

  • Aug 16, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Live Featuring Luna Fish
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Live Featuring East Bay Groove Line
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Sep 22, 2024 (Sun)
Cabernet Celebration
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Sep 28, 2024 (Sat)
Evening Under The Stars With Pasquale
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Oct 3, 2024 (Thu)
The Killer Dueling Pianos
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Oct 23, 2024 (Wed)
LVWA Wine Wednesday At McGrail Vineyards
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA