Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Bethel, Ohio

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jan 31, 2023 (Tue)
Wine 101
VOMFASS | Crestview Hills, KY

  • Jan 31, 2023 (Tue)
Beer Pairing Dinner - DAYTON
Little Fish Brewing | Dayton, OH

  • Feb 2, 2023 (Thu)
The Lytle Park Hotel Wine & Food Series - Copper Cane
The Lytle Park Hotel, Autograph Collection | Cincinnati, OH

  • Feb 12, 2023 (Sun)
Dessert Wine Event At Water Tower Fine Wines
Water Tower Fine Wines | Cincinnati, OH

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Valentine"s Day Dinner For 2
Sugar Loft Events2 | Liberty Township, OH

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Valentine's Night At The Observatory
Cincinnati Observatory | Cincinnati, OH

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
5 Course Valentine's Dinner At The W Lounge
The W Lounge | Cincinnati, OH

  • May 20, 2023 (Sat)
Oxford Wine & Craft Beer Festival
Uptown Parks - Martin Luther King Park & Memorial Park | Oxford, OH

Sorry, we don't have a lot of Local Events posted right now. If you know anyone hosting a Local Event, please let them know about our site. You can share this page here.

Feel free to browse some additional wine, food and drink content below.

Online Class

5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)

Mon, January 23, 2023 to Sun, January 29, 2023

View details

Online Class

WSET Level 3 Wine Online Course And Exam

Mon, January 30, 2023

View details

Virtual Tasting

Iberian Peninsula: Modern & Traditional

Fri, February 3, 2023

View details

Online Class

5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)

Mon, January 30, 2023 to Sun, February 5, 2023

View details

Online Class

WSET Level 2 Wine Online Course And Exam

Mon, February 6, 2023

View details

Online Class

WSET Level 1 Wine Online Course And Exam

Mon, February 6, 2023

View details

Virtual Tasting

The Crus Of The Southern Rhone, France

Sat, February 11, 2023

View details

Online Class

WSET Level 1 In Wines Online

Mon, February 13, 2023

View details