Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Beechcliff, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Wine 'n Shine Super Palooza
  • Sat, February 11, 2023
Monroeville Convention Center | Monroeville, PA
Buy Tickets
Wine Shine 'n Purse Palooza
  • Sun, November 20, 2022
Hilton Garden Inn Southpointe | Canonsburg, PA
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jun 28, 2022 (Tue)
DIY Terrarium Workshop
Bygone Wines | Plum, PA

  • Jun 29, 2022 (Wed)
Wine Down Wednesday Trivia
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Jun 30, 2022 (Thu)
How To Taste Like A Pro: Wine 101 Class
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Jul 7, 2022 (Thu)
Specialty Canvas Pillow Workshop
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Jul 8, 2022 (Fri)
Whiskey & Spirits Walk
Whiskey Rebellion Festival | Washington, PA

  • Jul 14, 2022 (Thu)
Happy Hour With The Wine Maker
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Jul 21, 2022 (Thu)
Pure Barre @ Balck Dog Wine Company
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Jul 22-23, 2022 (Fri-Sat)
  • Jul 29-30, 2022 (Fri-Sat)
The Trail That Shall Not Be Named
Nova Destinations | Pulaski, PA

  • Jul 27, 2022 (Wed)
Rodney Strong Symmetry Wine Dinner
Mary’s Vine | Rankin, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 28, 2022 (Thu)
Mini Cupcake & Wine Pairing
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Aug 12-13, 2022 (Fri-Sat)
  • Aug 19-20, 2022 (Fri-Sat)
  • Aug 26-27, 2022 (Fri-Sat)
Around The World Trail
Nova Destinations | Pulaski, PA

  • Aug 19-22, 2022 (Fri-Mon)
Bloomfield Little Italy Days
Streeta and Sidewalks of Liberty Avenue | Pittsburgh, PA

  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Time At The Colony August
Penn's Colony Event Grounds | Saxonburg, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 26-28, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
Butler Italian Festival
the streets and sidewalks of Downtown Main Street | Butler, PA

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
Beaver Wine Festival
Beaver business district | Beaver, PA

  • Sep 15, 2022 (Thu)
Grammy Pammy Sweetery Fall Cookie Magic
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Nov 20, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Shine 'n Purse Palooza
Hilton Garden Inn Southpointe | Canonsburg, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Wine 'n Shine Super Palooza
Monroeville Convention Center | Monroeville, PA
Buy Tickets