Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Angus, New York

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Oct 14, 2022 (Fri)
Point Of The Bluff Vineyards Harvest Dinner
Point of the Bluff Vineyards | Hammondsport, NY

  • Oct 18, 2022 (Tue)
Pied à Terre Wine Pairing Dinner
The Lake House on Canandaigua | Canandaigua, NY

  • Oct 23, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Pairing Dinner
Midvale Country Club | Penfield, NY

  • Oct 28, 2022 (Fri)
  • Nov 4, 2022 (Fri)
Tasting Blocks Dinner
Fox Run Vineyards | Penn Yan, NY

  • Nov 19-20, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
  • Dec 3-4, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
2022 Holiday Shopping Spree
Cayuga Lake Wine Trail | Romulus, NY

Sorry, we don't have a lot of Local Events posted right now. If you know anyone hosting a Local Event, please let them know about our site. You can share this page here.

Feel free to browse some additional wine, food and drink content below.

Trip or Vacation

Explore Egypt In Luxury On The Nile

Fri, October 7, 2022

View details

Online Class

The Insider's Guide To The CWE Exam

Sat, October 8, 2022

View details

Online Class

5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)

Mon, October 3, 2022 to Sun, October 9, 2022

View details

Online Class

WSET Level 3 Wine Online Course And Exam

Mon, October 10, 2022

View details

Online Class

French Wine 101: "OPEN ENROLLMENT" Online- 8 Wks $99/household

Thu, October 6, 2022 to Thu, October 13, 2022

View details

Online Class

Wine 101: "Open Enrollment" Online Class- 8 Wks $99/household

Thu, October 6, 2022 to Thu, October 13, 2022

View details

Virtual Tasting

Bourbon: A History & Deep Dive

Sat, October 15, 2022

View details

Trip or Vacation

Burgundy Masterclass Retreat - 2022

Sun, October 16, 2022

View details

Online Class

5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)

Mon, October 10, 2022 to Sun, October 16, 2022

View details

Online Class

WSET Level 2 Wine Online Course And Exam

Mon, October 17, 2022

View details