Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Angus, New York

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)

  • Apr 27-28, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
  • May 4-5, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
Wine & Herb Event
Cayuga Lake Wine Trail | Romulus, NY

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
5-Course Bourbon Pairing Dinner III At The Rooftop Lounge
The Rooftop Lounge Oswego | Oswego, NY

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Cabernet Franc Vertical Tasting
Atwater Vineyards, Inc | Burdett, NY

  • Apr 30, 2024 (Tue)
Cookie Night! Italian "S" Cookies & Dark Chocolate Pistachio Biscotti
Vince's Gourmet Imports | North Syracuse, NY

  • May 1, 2024 (Wed)
  • May 15, 2024 (Wed)
  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)

  • May 1, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Pairing Dinner
The Tasting Room | Syracuse, NY

  • May 2, 2024 (Thu)
K9 Orphans Inc. Fundraiser At Flight Wine Bar
Flight Wine Bar | Rochester, NY

  • May 3, 2024 (Fri)
May Day Sip N Stroll
Main Street | Geneseo, NY

  • May 3, 2024 (Fri)


  • May 3, 2024 (Fri)
Cinco De Mayo Vegan Supper
7930 County Road 153, Interlaken, NY, USA | Interlaken, NY

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
Atwater Vineyards Wine Dinner At 1897 Beekman House
1897 Beekman House Bed & Breakfast | Dundee, NY

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)

  • May 5, 2024 (Sun)
Billsboro Winery Vertical Tasting - May 2024
Billsboro Winery | Geneva, NY

  • May 6-10, 2024 (Mon-Fri)
Rosé In May Tasting Pass
Wineries along the Seneca Lake Wine Trail | Watkins Glen, NY

  • May 7, 2024 (Tue)
Chicken Riggies And Cannoli Take Home Meal
Vince's Gourmet Imports | North Syracuse, NY

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)
  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
  • May 12, 2024 (Sun)
Mother's Day Weekend Wine & Food Pairing Experience
Domaine LeSeurre Winery | Hammondsport, New York

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)

  • May 12, 2024 (Sun)
Mother's Day French Café Pop-Up At Fox Run
Fox Run Vineyards | Penn Yan, NY

  • May 18, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jun 8-9, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
Smokin Summer Kickoff
Seneca Lake Wine Trail | Watkins Glen, NY

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
  • Jul 5, 2024 (Fri)
  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Food & Wine Experience At Fox Run Vineyards
Fox Run Vineyards | Penn Yan, NY

  • Jul 6, 2024 (Sat)
  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Lunch On The Lawn
Anthony Road Wine Company | Penn Yan, NY

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
  • Aug 16, 2024 (Fri)
Food & Wine Experience At Fox Run Vineyards
Fox Run Vineyards | Penn Yan, NY

  • Aug 23, 2024 (Fri)
  • Aug 30, 2024 (Fri)
  • Sep 6, 2024 (Fri)
Food & Wine Experience At Fox Run Vineyards
Fox Run Vineyards | Penn Yan, NY

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
  • Sep 20, 2024 (Fri)
  • Oct 4, 2024 (Fri)
Food & Wine Experience At Fox Run Vineyards
Fox Run Vineyards | Penn Yan, NY

  • Oct 11, 2024 (Fri)
  • Oct 18, 2024 (Fri)
Food & Wine Experience At Fox Run Vineyards
Fox Run Vineyards | Penn Yan, NY

  • Nov 22-24, 2024 (Fri-Sun)
November Deck The Halls Weekend
Seneca Lake Wine Trail | Watkins Glen, NY