Upcoming Events

Hosted By Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery (Scroll to See next 4 Months of Future Events)

Upcoming Events from Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery (Scroll to See next 4 Months of Future Events) (35)


  • Feb 1, 2023 (Wed)
Bar Bingo (WINEO) @ Wine O'Clock South Park Winery (Wednesday 02/01)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Feb 2, 2023 (Thu)
Valentine Day Cookie Class With Grammy Pammy Sweetery (Thursday Feb 2)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Feb 3, 2023 (Fri)
Come September LIVE (Friday Feb 3rd)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Feb 4, 2023 (Sat)
Zen Strungs LIVE Guitar & Saxophone (Saturday 02/04)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 8, 2023 (Wed)
Monthly Krazy Karaoke Fun (Wednesday February 8th)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Wine & Wellness Fitness Workshop (Thursday Feb 9th)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)
Ray Cygrymus LIVE (Friday Feb 10th)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Dueling Pianos Ron And John (Saturday February 11th)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 12, 2023 (Sun)
Super Bowl Party @ Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 13, 2023 (Mon)
Pittsburgh Medium Rev Rivera On February 13th
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 15, 2023 (Wed)
Trivia Night @ Wine O'Clock South Park Winery (Wednesday 02/15)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Feb 16, 2023 (Thu)
Wood Burning Charcuterie Board Workshop (Feb 16th)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 17, 2023 (Fri)
Dueling Pianos Karl & Ron (Friday February 17th)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)
JR Rebelo LIVE (Saturday 02/18)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Feb 21, 2023 (Tue)
"Fat Tuesday" Dueling Pianos Karl And Ron & Hibachi Lou (Feb 21)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 23, 2023 (Thu)
St Patty’s Day Gnome Workshop (Feb 23rd)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 24, 2023 (Fri)
JoLo Sings4U LIVE (Friday 02/24)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
Acoustic Brew 412 LIVE (Saturday 02/25)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Mar 1, 2023 (Wed)
Bar Bingo (WINEO) @ Wine O'Clock South Park Winery (Wednesday 03/01)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Mar 2, 2023 (Thu)
Charcuterie Design Workshop With Dottie & Janine (March 2nd)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Mar 3, 2023 (Fri)
JR Rebelo LIVE (Saturday 03/03)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Mar 5, 2023 (Sun)
  • Mar 5, 2023 (Sun)

  • Mar 8, 2023 (Wed)
Monthly Krazy Karaoke Fun (Wednesday March 8th)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Mar 9, 2023 (Thu)
Easter Wood Painting Workshop (March 9th)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Mar 15, 2023 (Wed)
Trivia Night @ Wine O'Clock South Park Winery (Wednesday 03/15)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Mar 18, 2023 (Sat)
JR Rebelo LIVE (Saturday 03/18)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Mar 24, 2023 (Fri)
Winery Comedy Tour At Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery (March 24)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Mar 29, 2023 (Wed)
Pittsburgh Medium Rev Rivera On March 29th
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Apr 5, 2023 (Wed)
Bar Bingo (WINEO) @ Wine O'Clock South Park Winery (Wednesday 04/05)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Apr 12, 2023 (Wed)
Monthly Krazy Karaoke Fun (Wednesday April 12th)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)
Live Annual Planter Boxes Workshop (April 13th)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Apr 19, 2023 (Wed)
Trivia Night @ Wine O'Clock South Park Winery (Wednesday 04/19)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • May 10, 2023 (Wed)
Pittsburgh Medium Rev Rivera On May 10th
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
Wine 'n Shine Purse Palooza
Monroeville Convention Center (South Hall) | Monroeville, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Nov 18, 2023 (Sat)
Wine 'n Shine Super Palooza
Monroeville Convention Center | Monroeville, PA
Buy Tickets