Upcoming Events

Hosted By Vine and Dine

Upcoming Events from Vine and Dine (8)


  • Jan 31, 2023 (Tue)

  • Feb 3, 2023 (Fri)
One-off Special Vine & Dine Evening At Shoe & Canoe!
Shoe & Canoe, Delta Hotel Downtown | Calgary, Alberta

  • Feb 8, 2023 (Wed)

  • Feb 15, 2023 (Wed)
From The Farm Pt 2 - Vine, Dine & Demo At Sunterra Market Keynote
Sunterra Market Keynote | Calgary, Alberta

  • Feb 22, 2023 (Wed)
Your Choice Of Two Nights For Vine & Dine At LDV!
LDV Pizza Bar | Calgary, Alberta

  • Feb 28, 2023 (Tue)
Your Choice Of Two Nights For Vine & Dine At LDV!
LDV Pizza Bar | Calgary, Alberta

  • Mar 9, 2023 (Thu)
  • Feb 16, 2023 (Thu)
  • Mar 30, 2023 (Thu)

  • Mar 23, 2023 (Thu)
One-off Collaboration Pairing Dinner - Six Courses, Three Chefs!
Fresh & Local Market & Kitchens | Calgary, Alberta