Upcoming Events

Hosted By The Seasoned Chef Cooking School

Upcoming Events from The Seasoned Chef Cooking School


  • Mar 3, 2021 (Wed)
ONLINE CLASS: Food Is Medicine - Vegetarian Spotlight
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, Colorado

  • Mar 4, 2021 (Thu)
Baking At 5280
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, Colorado

  • Mar 5, 2021 (Fri)
ONLINE CLASS: Simply Spuds - A Potato Party!
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, Colorado

  • Mar 5, 2021 (Fri)
Couples Class: Tacos And Tequila - NEW MENU!
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, Colorado

  • Mar 6, 2021 (Sat)
Couples Class: Ragin' Cajun!
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Mar 7, 2021 (Sun)
ONLINE CLASS: Sunday Supper Series - Fusion Fun!
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Mar 10, 2021 (Wed)
Deliciously Vegan
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Mar 11, 2021 (Thu)
Oktoberfest!
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Mar 12, 2021 (Fri)
ONLINE CLASS: Simply Sweet And Savory
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Mar 12, 2021 (Fri)
Couples Class: Spanish Tapas And Wine
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Mar 13, 2021 (Sat)
Couples Class: St. Paddy's Day Pairings
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Mar 16, 2021 (Tue)
Basic Skills Every Cook Should Know: 2 Day Workshop
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Mar 17, 2021 (Wed)
Online Class: Simply St. Patrick's Day Party!
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Mar 18, 2021 (Thu)
Modern Meals
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Mar 19, 2021 (Fri)
Couples Class: Italian Road Trip - Seductive Sicily
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Mar 20, 2021 (Sat)
An Ode To Julia Child With A Twist
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Mar 20, 2021 (Sat)
Couples Class: Bison And Bourbon
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Mar 21, 2021 (Sun)
Online Class: Sunday Suppers - Nowruz: A Persian New Year!
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Mar 25, 2021 (Thu)
Catch Of The Day
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Mar 26, 2021 (Fri)
Online Class: Simply Bar Food
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Mar 26, 2021 (Fri)
Couples Class: A Global Cocktail Party
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Mar 27, 2021 (Sat)
Basics Of Bread Baking
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Mar 27, 2021 (Sat)
Couples Class: Middle Eastern Cuisine
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Mar 30, 2021 (Tue)
Around The World Meals In Minutes
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Mar 31, 2021 (Wed)
Sexy Seafood
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO