Upcoming Events

Hosted By The Witherspoon Group, Inc.

Upcoming Events from The Witherspoon Group, Inc. (28)


  • Sep 29, 2022 (Thu)
Italian Road Trip: Tuscan Temptations
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Sep 30, 2022 (Fri)
Couples Class: Tastes Of Tokyo
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Oct 1, 2022 (Sat)
A Barcelona Brunch
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Oct 1, 2022 (Sat)
Couples Class: Tacos, Tostadas, And Mezcal
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Oct 2, 2022 (Sun)
Going Crackers For Cozy Fall Soups
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Oct 5, 2022 (Wed)
Knife Skills 101
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Oct 6, 2022 (Thu)
Fall Open House: TSC Chef's Fall Flavors!
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Oct 7, 2022 (Fri)
Couples Class: Pintxos In The Basque Country
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
Chef Spotlight: An Ode To Julia Child With A Twist!
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
Couples Class: Italian Road Trip - Magnificent Milan
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Oct 9, 2022 (Sun)
Chef Spotlight: A Tribute To Anthony Bourdain
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
Orange Is The NEW Green
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Oct 14, 2022 (Fri)
Couples Class: My Bologna Has A First Name
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
Lifestyle Cooking: A Fresh Look At Cardio Health Cuisine
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
Couples Class: Steak And Scotch
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Oct 16, 2022 (Sun)
Pearl Of India: Classic Indian Cuisine
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Oct 17, 2022 (Mon)
  • Oct 18, 2022 (Tue)
We're Bready To Have Fun With You!
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Oct 18, 2022 (Tue)
Rollin' Sushi
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Oct 19, 2022 (Wed)
  • Oct 26, 2022 (Wed)
Basic Skills Every Cook Should Know (2-Day Workshop)
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Oct 20, 2022 (Thu)
If You Can't PUMPKIN It, Squash It!
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Oct 21, 2022 (Fri)
Couples Class: A Trip To South America
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Oct 22, 2022 (Sat)
Breads And Brews
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Oct 22, 2022 (Sat)
Couples Class: Middle Eastern Cuisine
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Oct 24, 2022 (Mon)
Power Of The Puff: Eclairs, Cream Puffs & Gougeres!
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Oct 25, 2022 (Tue)
Hungry For Hungary
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Oct 27, 2022 (Thu)
Steakhouse At Home
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Oct 28, 2022 (Fri)
Couples Class: Moroccan Nights!
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Oct 29, 2022 (Sat)
Couples Class: Italian Road Trip - Perfect Piedmont
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO