Upcoming Events

Hosted By Sharrott Winery

Upcoming Events from Sharrott Winery


  • Jun 25, 2021 (Fri)

  • Jun 26, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jun 26, 2021 (Sat)
Sharrott Winery Saturday Live Music - Oliver Dagum
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Jun 27, 2021 (Sun)

  • Jun 27, 2021 (Sun)

  • Jun 30, 2021 (Wed)
  • Jul 7, 2021 (Wed)
Sharrott Winery Trivia Night With Mindy
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Jul 1, 2021 (Thu)

  • Jul 2, 2021 (Fri)

  • Jul 3, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jul 3, 2021 (Sat)
Sharrott Winery Saturday Live Music - Andrew Moorer
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Jul 4, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jul 4, 2021 (Sun)

  • Jul 8, 2021 (Thu)

  • Jul 9, 2021 (Fri)

  • Jul 10, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jul 10, 2021 (Sat)
Sharrott Winery Saturday Live Music - Bria Elena
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Jul 11, 2021 (Sun)

  • Jul 11, 2021 (Sun)

  • Jul 14, 2021 (Wed)
  • Jul 21, 2021 (Wed)
  • Jul 28, 2021 (Wed)
Sharrott Winery Trivia Night With Mindy
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Jul 15, 2021 (Thu)
Sharrott Winery Thursday Live Music Series - Mike Cono
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Jul 16, 2021 (Fri)

  • Jul 17, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jul 17, 2021 (Sat)
Sharrott Winery Saturday Live Music - Mike Beck
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Jul 18, 2021 (Sun)

  • Jul 18, 2021 (Sun)

  • Jul 20, 2021 (Tue)

  • Jul 22, 2021 (Thu)
Sharrott Winery Thursday Live Music Series - Mike Beck
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Jul 23, 2021 (Fri)

  • Jul 24, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jul 24, 2021 (Sat)
Sharrott Winery Saturday Live Music - Leo Breslin
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Jul 25, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jul 25, 2021 (Sun)

  • Jul 29, 2021 (Thu)

  • Jul 30, 2021 (Fri)
Sharrott Winery Friday Live Music Series - Laura Shay
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
Sharrott Winery Saturday Live Music - Peter Beck
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Aug 1, 2021 (Sun)

  • Aug 1, 2021 (Sun)