Upcoming Events

Hosted By McGrail Vineyards and Winery

Upcoming Events from McGrail Vineyards and Winery (19)


  • Sep 29, 2023 (Fri)
The Killer Dueling Pianos
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Oct 8, 2023 (Sun)
Live On The Lawn
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Oct 8, 2023 (Sun)
Uncorked & Unplugged
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Oct 12, 2023 (Thu)
Succulent Pumpkin Workshop
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Oct 15, 2023 (Sun)
Harvest Vineyard Tour
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Oct 21, 2023 (Sat)
TASTE | Livermore Valley’s Signature Tasting At McGrail Vineyards
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Oct 21, 2023 (Sat)
TASTE | The Smoke & Oak Soirée At Darcie Kent Estate Winery
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Oct 22, 2023 (Sun)
TASTE | Community Table Wine-Down At Locanda Wine Bar
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Oct 25, 2023 (Wed)
Glow In The Dark Yoga With Pam Fischer
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Oct 29, 2023 (Sun)
Live On The Lawn
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Nov 4, 2023 (Sat)
  • Nov 5, 2023 (Sun)
Holy McGrail Quarterly Wine Club Release Party
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Nov 8, 2023 (Wed)
LVWA Wine Wednesday At McGrail Vineyards
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Nov 9, 2023 (Thu)
Vinyasa And Vino In The Barrel Room With Colleen Kinney
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Nov 12, 2023 (Sun)
  • Nov 26, 2023 (Sun)
  • Dec 10, 2023 (Sun)
Uncorked & Unplugged
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Nov 16, 2023 (Thu)
Gather, Gobble, Cheers!
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Nov 24, 2023 (Fri)
Black Friday At McGrail
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Nov 30, 2023 (Thu)
James Vincent Library Tasting
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Dec 7, 2023 (Thu)
Holly Jolly Yoga With Pam Fischer
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Dec 12, 2023 (Tue)
  • Dec 19, 2023 (Tue)
Happy Hour
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA