Upcoming Events

Hosted By DuCard Vineyards

Upcoming Events from DuCard Vineyards (28)


  • Sep 30, 2022 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Mattie Fuller
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 1, 2022 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Smoking' Trout
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 7, 2022 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Bailey Hayes
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
Second Saturday Concert Series - October
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 9, 2022 (Sun)
Wine & Chocolate Pairing At DuCard Vineyards
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
Fall Harvest & Leaf Peep Festival
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 16, 2022 (Sun)
Music On The Patio With Ball & Chain
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 20, 2022 (Thu)
Third Thursday Grill Out At DuCard
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 21, 2022 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Pat Anderson
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 22, 2022 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Kat & The Travelers
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 23, 2022 (Sun)

  • Oct 28, 2022 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Tara Mills
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 29, 2022 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With South Canal Street
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 30, 2022 (Sun)
Pre-Halloween Party At DuCard Vineyards
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 5, 2022 (Sat)
Music On The Weedeaters
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 6, 2022 (Sun)
Music On The Patio With Blake Esse
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Mattie Fuller
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 19, 2022 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Jimmy O
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 20, 2022 (Sun)
Music On The Patio With Mike Proffitt
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 25, 2022 (Fri)
Black Friday Party With Music By Shane Click
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 26, 2022 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Otra Vez
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 27, 2022 (Sun)
Music On The Patio With Miles Pearce
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Dec 3, 2022 (Sat)

  • Dec 4, 2022 (Sun)
Music On The Patio With Ryan Hollander
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With An Lar
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Dec 17, 2022 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Pat Anderson
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Dec 24-26, 2022 (Sat-Mon)
Closed For The Holidays
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA