Upcoming Events

Hosted By Drink Eat Relax Events, LLC

Upcoming Events from Drink Eat Relax Events, LLC


  • Aug 5, 2022 (Fri)
  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)
Cary Beer Bourbon & BBQ
Koka Booth Amphitheater | Cary, NC

  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
Charlotte Tacos 'N Taps Festival
Ballantyne's Backyard | Charlotte, North Carolina

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
DC Metro Wine & Food Festival
Bull Run Special Events Center | Centreville, VA

  • Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)
Das Best Oktoberfest - Baltimore
M & T Bank Stadium - Lot H | Baltimore, MD

  • Oct 1, 2022 (Sat)
Charlotte Wine & Food Festival
Symphony Park @ South Park Mall | Charlotte, North Carolina

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
DC Metro Whiskey Wine & Fire
Bull Run Special Events Center | Centreville, VA

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
Das Best Oktoberfest - Charlotte
Ballantyne's Backyard | Charlotte, North Carolina

  • Nov 5, 2022 (Sat)
Charlotte Whiskey Wine & Fire
Ballantyne's Backyard | Charlotte, North Carolina

  • Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)
Baltimore Whiskey Wine & Fire
Harbor Point Central Plaza | Baltimore, MD