Upcoming Events

Hosted By Capital Wine School

Upcoming Events from Capital Wine School


  • Jan 20, 2022 (Thu)
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Online & Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Kasia White, DipWSET

  • Jan 22, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jan 27, 2022 (Thu)
WSET Diploma Unit D1 Wine Production Online & Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Joshua Grainer, RdV Vineyards

  • Feb 4, 2022 (Fri)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines Online & Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Matthew Brown - DipWSET

  • Feb 4, 2022 (Fri)
Introduction To Wine Basics - Online
Online Class | Hosted by:Matthew Brown, DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Feb 4, 2022 (Fri)
Wines Of Austria With Matthew Perrella – Online
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Matthew Perrella, DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Feb 8, 2022 (Tue)
WSET Diploma Unit D2 Wine Business Online & Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Lindsey Parris, DipWSET

  • Feb 11, 2022 (Fri)
Essential Blind Tasting Skills With Jay Youmans, MW
Online Class | Hosted by:Jay Youmans, MW - Capital Wine School

  • Feb 19, 2022 (Sat)
Best Big Reds For Winter: Opulence With Style, With Michael Franz – Online
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Michael Franz & The Capital Wine School

  • Feb 24, 2022 (Thu)
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Online & Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Kasia White, DipWSET

  • Feb 25, 2022 (Fri)
Introduction To Wine Basics - Online
Online Class | Hosted by:Matthew Brown, DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Feb 25, 2022 (Fri)
Wines Of Greece With Matthew Perrella – Online
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Matthew Perrella, DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Feb 26, 2022 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines Online & Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Matthew Brown - DipWSET