Upcoming Events

Hosted By Ayesha's Kitchen

Upcoming Events from Ayesha's Kitchen


  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)

  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)
  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)




  • Oct 10, 2021 (Sun)
  • Nov 20, 2021 (Sat)

  • Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)

  • Oct 17, 2021 (Sun)

  • Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)

  • Oct 24, 2021 (Sun)

  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)

  • Oct 31, 2021 (Sun)

  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
  • Dec 5, 2021 (Sun)


  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)

  • Nov 14, 2021 (Sun)

  • Nov 21, 2021 (Sun)


  • Recurring: See Details
Online Authentic Indian Cooking Class + Spice Kit
Online Class | Hosted by:Ayesha's Kitchen