Upcoming Events

Hosted By Total Wine & More

Total Wine & More

Total Wine & More

Total Wine & More is America's Wine Superstore® — the country‘s largest independent retailer of fine wine. We started in 1991 when brothers David and Robert Trone opened a small store in Delaware. Today, we operate 233 superstores across 27 states and continue to grow.

We're passionate about wine, and know many of our customers feel the same way. So we are committed to offering the nation's best wine selection, with an emphasis on fine wines. Our typical store carries more than 8,000 different wines from every wine-producing region in the world. The typical Total Wine & More also carries more than 3,000 beers, from America's most popular brands to hard-to-find microbrews and imports, and more than 3,000 different spirits in every style and price range.

https://www.totalwine.com/

Total Wine & More has multiple locations. Select a location to view current events.

Showing 25 Upcoming Events for McAllen, Texas


  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Las Tiendas Plaza | McAllen, Texas

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Las Tiendas Plaza | McAllen, Texas

  • Jul 6, 2024 (Sat)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Las Tiendas Plaza | McAllen, Texas

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Las Tiendas Plaza | McAllen, Texas

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Las Tiendas Plaza | McAllen, Texas

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
Bites & Barrel-Aged: Snacks And Spirits
Total Wine & More | Las Tiendas Plaza | McAllen, Texas

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Bites & Barrel-Aged: Snacks And Spirits
Total Wine & More | Las Tiendas Plaza | McAllen, Texas

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Las Tiendas Plaza | McAllen, Texas

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Las Tiendas Plaza | McAllen, Texas

  • Aug 1, 2024 (Thu)
Champagne's Elite: The Best Of The Bubbles
Total Wine & More | Las Tiendas Plaza | McAllen, Texas

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
Champagne's Elite: The Best Of The Bubbles
Total Wine & More | Las Tiendas Plaza | McAllen, Texas

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Las Tiendas Plaza | McAllen, Texas

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Las Tiendas Plaza | McAllen, Texas

  • Aug 16, 2024 (Fri)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Las Tiendas Plaza | McAllen, Texas

  • Aug 17, 2024 (Sat)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Las Tiendas Plaza | McAllen, Texas

  • Aug 22, 2024 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Las Tiendas Plaza | McAllen, Texas

  • Sep 5, 2024 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Las Tiendas Plaza | McAllen, Texas

  • Sep 7, 2024 (Sat)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Las Tiendas Plaza | McAllen, Texas

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Las Tiendas Plaza | McAllen, Texas

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Las Tiendas Plaza | McAllen, Texas

  • Sep 19, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Las Tiendas Plaza | McAllen, Texas

  • Sep 21, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Las Tiendas Plaza | McAllen, Texas

  • Sep 26, 2024 (Thu)
Stocking Your Home Bar: All The Essentials
Total Wine & More | Las Tiendas Plaza | McAllen, Texas

  • Sep 28, 2024 (Sat)
Stocking Your Home Bar: All The Essentials
Total Wine & More | Las Tiendas Plaza | McAllen, Texas

  • Oct 10, 2024 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Las Tiendas Plaza | McAllen, Texas