Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Willowick, Ohio

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jun 18, 2024 (Tue)
Beer Dinner With Masthead Brewing Co.
9620 Old Johnnycake Ridge Rd | Mentor, OH

  • Jun 19, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Night
27 Club Coffee | Cleveland, OH

  • Jun 19, 2024 (Wed)
Summer Solstice Rosé Soirée
32 N Broadway | Geneva, OH

  • Jun 20, 2024 (Thu)
Couples Dinner Cruise On The Goodtime III
North Coast Harbor | Cleveland, OH

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Saturday Afternoon Wine Tastings 2-5 Pm
Western Reserve Wines | Solon, OH

  • Jun 26, 2024 (Wed)
Alsace Wine Tasting: Discover Lucien Albrecht Winery
Heinen's Grocery Store | Chagrin Falls, OH

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
A Taste Of Europe
1330 on the River | Cleveland, OH

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
An Evening At Cheese School June
5417 Detroit Ave | Cleveland, OH

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
Diva Del Vino II
The Madison, Payne Avenue, Cleveland, OH, USA | Cleveland, OH

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Annual Champagne Tasting
750ml Wines Akron | AKRON, OH

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Annual Champagne Tasting
750ml Wines Akron | AKRON, OH

  • Jun 30, 2024 (Sun)
Sunday Live Music Brunch
Indigo Luxe | South Euclid, OH

  • Jul 1, 2024 (Mon)
Old Forester Tasting
South Point Tavern | Akron, OH


  • Jul 3, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Down Wednesday's
Blade 3 Tasting Room | Cleveland Heights, OH

  • Jul 3, 2024 (Wed)
Basil Place | Sips, Sounds, And Street Eats
Basil Place Farm & Venue | Chardon, OH

  • Jul 5, 2024 (Fri)
Tequila Cocktail Essentials
NOMZ | Akron, OH

  • Jul 7, 2024 (Sun)
Sunday Live Music Brunch
Indigo Luxe | South Euclid, OH

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Sunflower Wine Festival 2024
Prayers From Maria | Rocky River, OH

  • Sep 29, 2024 (Sun)
12th Annual Fall Festival
Webb Winery | Hermitage, PA