Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near South Hadley Falls, Massachusetts

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Mar 1, 2024 (Fri)

  • Mar 1, 2024 (Fri)
Live Music With Samantha Hart
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Mar 2, 2024 (Sat)

  • Mar 2, 2024 (Sat)

  • Mar 2, 2024 (Sat)
Hopkins Winery Sip & Pour Candle Making Class
Hopkins Vineyard | Warren, CT

  • Mar 2, 2024 (Sat)
Free 1924 Wine Tastings - Cabernet, Chardonnay, Whiskey
Highland Wine & Spirits | Berlin, Massachusetts

  • Mar 2, 2024 (Sat)
Redemption Rye Single Barrel Select - Store Pick
Highland Wine & Spirits | Berlin, Massachusetts

  • Mar 2, 2024 (Sat)
Pasta Dinner
Krikorian Gallery | Worcester, MA

  • Mar 3, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 5, 2024 (Tue)
International Foods - Greek And Turkish Lunch
Culinary Dining Room L294 | Manchester, CT

  • Mar 6, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Wednesday: Floral / Spring And Wine Lover Themed Glass Painting
Wine Haus and Vineyard at Jameson Farm, East Street, Granby, MA, USA | Granby, MA

  • Mar 6, 2024 (Wed)
5 Course Jameson Irish Dinner Prepared By Executive Chef Tom Murphy
Thomas J. Sullivan Banquet Hall | Springfield, MA

  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)


  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)

  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)
Live Music With The Emily Mager Duo
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)
The Art Of Irish Whiskey With Teeling Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 9, 2024 (Sat)

  • Mar 9, 2024 (Sat)
The Art Of Irish Whiskey With Teeling Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
Live Music With Gemsong Productions
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
Live Music With Nick Fradiani Sr
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Mar 11, 2024 (Mon)
Greater Good March Beer Dinner
Greater Good Imperial Brewing Company | Worcester, MA

  • Mar 12, 2024 (Tue)
Sugar Scrub N Sip At Paradise Hill's Vineyard!
Paradise Hills Vineyard & Winery | Wallingford, CT

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
Live Music With Eran Troy Danner
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
Wine & Cupcake Pairing Experience
Hardwick Winery | Hardwick, MA

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
St.Patrick’s Day Themed Charcuterie Workshop And Wine Tasting
Wine ETC. Simsbury, Hopmeadow Street, Simsbury, CT, USA | Simsbury, CT

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
"Denim, Diamonds, & Drafts" Dinner & Dance
Saint Clements Castle & Marina | Portland, CT

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
National Potato Chip Day All Weekend, Paired With Wine!
Averill House Vineyard | Brookline, NH

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
Whiskey Tasting & Lunch In The Distillery
Nashoba Valley Winery | Bolton, MA

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
St. Patrick’s Day Celebration
charlotte's restaurant | Millbrook, ny

  • Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)
Live Music With Nick Sproviero
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)
SAC St. Paddy’s Day Celebration And Dinner
Scandinavian Athletic Club / SAC Park | Shrewsbury, MA

  • Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 20, 2024 (Wed)

  • Mar 20, 2024 (Wed)
Wine And Cake Pop Pairing Experience At Broken Creek Vineyard
Broken Creek Vineyard and Winery | Shrewsbury, MA

  • Mar 20, 2024 (Wed)
Wine & Cake Pop Experience
Broken Creek Vineyard | Shrewsbury, MA

  • Mar 20, 2024 (Wed)
Rustic Charm Sip & Pour Candle Making Class
Rustic Charm | Woodbury, CT

  • Mar 20, 2024 (Wed)
Perfect Pairings! A Night Of Dessert And Wine Tasting
The Landing at Hudson Mills | Hudson, MA

  • Mar 20, 2024 (Wed)
Non Alcoholic Wine & Cheese Pairing
3-21 NO Kiddin' LLC | Naugatuck, CT

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
Easter Charcuterie Workshop At Crystal Ridge Winery
Crystal Ridge Winery, Belltown Road, South Glastonbury, CT, USA | Glastonbury, CT

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit​
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 22, 2024 (Fri)
Live Music With John Martorelli
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Mar 22, 2024 (Fri)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit​
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit​
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 24, 2024 (Sun)
Live Music With Tony Di & Rickie
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Mar 29, 2024 (Fri)
Live Music With Donald Pierson
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Apr 5, 2024 (Fri)
Domaines Barons De Rothschild Lafite. Meet The Family
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 11, 2024 (Thu)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 12, 2024 (Fri)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 13, 2024 (Sat)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 16, 2024 (Thu)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 17, 2024 (Fri)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 18, 2024 (Sat)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby