Local Events & Festivals Near

Local Events & Festivals Near

Coto de Caza, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

OC Wine & Spirit Fest - A Modern Tasting Experience
  • Sat, September 19, 2020 to Sun, September 20, 2020
A Stone's Throw Winery | San Juan Capistrano, CA
NEW DATES Wine Celebration - Orange County Food & Wine Celebration
  • Sun, April 11, 2021
Old Ranch Country Club | Seal Beach, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jul 9-16, 2020 (Thu-Thu)
  • Jul 16-23, 2020 (Thu-Thu)
  • Jul 23-30, 2020 (Thu-Thu)
ReMix Kitchen Bar: Family Takeout Kits!
ReMix Kitchen Bar | Long Beach, California

  • Jul 16, 2020 (Thu)
Live Music From The Barefoot Boyz
Lorimar Vineyards & Winery | Temecula, Ca

  • Jul 9-16, 2020 (Thu-Thu)
  • Jul 16-23, 2020 (Thu-Thu)
  • Jul 23-30, 2020 (Thu-Thu)
ReMix Kitchen Bar: Family Takeout Kits!
ReMix Kitchen Bar | Long Beach, California

  • Jul 17, 2020 (Fri)
Live Music From Endeavor
Lorimar Vineyards & Winery | Temecula, Ca

  • Jul 18, 2020 (Sat)
Barrel Room Live Music - Gerald Dukes
La Fleur's Winery | San Marcos, CA

  • Jul 21, 2020 (Tue)
Live Music From George & Grace
Lorimar Vineyards & Winery | Temecula, Ca

  • Jul 22, 2020 (Wed)
Live Music From Kenny Rice
Lorimar Vineyards & Winery | Temecula, Ca

  • Jul 23, 2020 (Thu)
Live Music From Alex & Esther
Lorimar Vineyards & Winery | Temecula, Ca

  • Jul 9-16, 2020 (Thu-Thu)
  • Jul 16-23, 2020 (Thu-Thu)
  • Jul 23-30, 2020 (Thu-Thu)
ReMix Kitchen Bar: Family Takeout Kits!
ReMix Kitchen Bar | Long Beach, California

  • Jul 24, 2020 (Fri)
Live Music From Old School
Lorimar Vineyards & Winery | Temecula, Ca

  • Jul 25, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music From Fear Of Phobias
Lorimar Vineyards & Winery | Temecula, Ca

  • Jul 28, 2020 (Tue)
Live Music From French Toast & Stockings
Lorimar Vineyards & Winery | Temecula, Ca

  • Jul 29, 2020 (Wed)
Live Music From The Sierra Music Company
Lorimar Vineyards & Winery | Temecula, Ca

  • Jul 30, 2020 (Thu)
Live Music From John Rankin
Lorimar Vineyards & Winery | Temecula, Ca

  • Aug 2, 2020 (Sun)
Live Music From Groov Underground
Lorimar Vineyards & Winery | Temecula, CA

  • Aug 8, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music From Bodie
Lorimar Vineyards & Winery | Temecula, CA

  • Aug 9, 2020 (Sun)
22nd Annual Taste Of Ecuador Food Festival & Parade
Placita Olvera | Los Angeles, California

  • Aug 15, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music From Endeavor
Lorimar Vineyards & Winery | Temecula, CA

  • Aug 22, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music From Fear Of Phobias
Lorimar Vineyards & Winery | Temecula, CA

  • Aug 22, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music From Fear Of Phobias
Lorimar Vineyards & Winery | Temecula, CA

  • Sep 5, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music From Big Truth
Lorimar Vineyards & Winery | Temecula, CA

  • Sep 5, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music From Big Truth
Lorimar Vineyards & Winery | Temecula, CA

  • Sep 12, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music From Bodie
Lorimar Vineyards & Winery | Temecula, CA

  • Sep 19, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music From Endeavor
Lorimar Vineyards & Winery | Temecula, CA

  • Sep 19-20, 2020 (Sat-Sun)
OC Wine & Spirit Fest - A Modern Tasting Experience
A Stone's Throw Winery | San Juan Capistrano, CA

  • Oct 3, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music From Big Truth
Lorimar Vineyards & Winery | Temecula, CA

  • Oct 3, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music From Big Truth
Lorimar Vineyards & Winery | Temecula, CA

  • Oct 9-12, 2020 (Fri-Mon)
Wine Over Water Cruise
Carnival Inspiration (Long Beach, CA port) | Long Beach, CALIFORNIA (CA)

  • Oct 10, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music From Bodie
Lorimar Vineyards & Winery | Temecula, CA

  • Oct 17, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music From Endeavor
Lorimar Vineyards & Winery | Temecula, CA

  • Oct 19, 2020 (Mon)
JSA Sake Diploma Exam
Sake School of America | Los Angeles, CA

  • Oct 23, 2020 (Fri)
Live Music From Those Guys!
Lorimar Vineyards & Winery | Temecula, CA

  • Nov 14, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music From Bodie
Lorimar Vineyards & Winery | Temecula, CA

  • Nov 20, 2020 (Fri)
Live Music From Those Guys!
Lorimar Vineyards & Winery | Temecula, CA

  • Apr 11, 2021 (Sun)

  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)
The Chefs Experience - Orange County Food & Wine Celebration
Old Ranch Country Club | Seal Beach, CA

  • Apr 25, 2021 (Sun)
WSLA Drink + Eat 2021
The Unique Space | Los Angeles, CA

Other Listings By Locals


  • Jul 15, 2020 (Wed)
Zoom Into Wine W/ André Mack Of Maison Noir
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:WineLA

  • Aug 24-26, 2020 (Mon-Wed)
J.S.A. Sake Diploma Online Prep Course
Online Class | Hosted by:Sake School Of America

  • Sep 6, 2020 (Sun)
Zoom Into Wine: Study Of Cornas
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:WineLA
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 21-28, 2020 (Mon-Mon)
Certified Sake Adviser Online Course
Online Class | Hosted by:Sake School Of America

  • Sep 23, 2020 (Wed)
Zoom Into Wine: Tasting With Winery
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:WineLA
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 28, 2020 (Wed)
Zoom Into Wine: Tasting With Winery
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:WineLA
Buy Tickets

  • Recurring: See Details
#VirtualVino With Brianne
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Brianne Cohen Wine Educator