Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Johnstown, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 24, 2024 (Wed)
Paint And Sip At BTV!
Bella Terra Vineyards | Hunker, PA

  • Apr 24, 2024 (Wed)
Sauv Blanc From Around The World
The Pennsylvania Market | Pittsburgh, PA

  • Apr 24, 2024 (Wed)
Big Springs Spirits Tasting Dinner
Bridges & Bourbon | Pittsburgh, PA

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Germany Makes Red Wines? Yes!
Westmoreland County Community College - Youngwood | Youngwood, PA

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Wine & Cheese Tasting With Nine O'Clock Wines
Chantal's Cheese Shop | Pittsburgh, PA

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Gateway Clipper Wine Tasting
Gateway Clipper Fleet | Pittsburgh, PA

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)
Live Music At Greenhouse Winery Main WInery-Irwin
Greenhouse Winery Main WInery-Irwin | Irwin, PA

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)
SOLD OUT! Crime & Wine - Sip, Solve & Sleuth!
Vinoski Winery | Rostraver, PA

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)
Wine & Cheese Tasting With Nine O'Clock Wines
Chantal's Cheese Shop | Pittsburgh, PA

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
SOLD OUT - The Youngstown Remix
Woolslair Elementary - pick-up/drop-off | Pittsburgh, PA

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Halfway To Halloween At Greenhouse Winery Irwin
Greenhouse Winery Main WInery-Irwin | Irwin, PA

  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)

  • Apr 30, 2024 (Tue)
Red And White Blind Wine Tasting
The Kitchen by Vangura | North Huntingdon, PA


  • Apr 30, 2024 (Tue)
Women In Wine Tasting At Apericena
Apericena: A Wine Bar | Upper Saint Clair, PA

  • May 3, 2024 (Fri)
Charcuerie Class And Wine!
1015 Lincoln Way | McKeesport, PA

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Tasting Presented By The Forge Urban Winery
The Forge Urban Wine Bar | Homestead, PA

  • May 5, 2024 (Sun)
Cinco De Mayo Paty
Greenhouse Winery- Main WInery | Irwin, PA

  • May 5, 2024 (Sun)
Cinco De Mayo Dinner With Chef Nick Saxon And Jill Kummer
The Kitchen by Vangura | North Huntingdon, PA

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Wagyu Bar Fogo Event
Fogo de Chao Restaurant | Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)
Charcuerie Class And Wine!
1015 Lincoln Way | McKeesport, PA

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)
Every Dish Has A Story With Chef Nicholas Saxon
The Kitchen by Vangura | North Huntingdon, PA

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
  • May 12, 2024 (Sun)
Mother's Day Brunch Buffet!
Greendance - The Winery at Sand Hill | Mt Pleasant, pa

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Mother’s Day Weekend At The Castle
Vinoski Winery | Rostraver, PA

  • May 12, 2024 (Sun)

  • May 12, 2024 (Sun)
Mother's Day Brunch At Red Barn Winery, Mimosa , B
Red Barn Winery and Apple Hill Theater | Delmont, PA

  • May 12, 2024 (Sun)
Mother's Day Brunch At BTV!
Bella Terra Vineyards | Hunker, PA

  • May 12, 2024 (Sun)
Angry Goat Mothers Day Buffet
Angry Goat | DuBois, PA

  • May 12, 2024 (Sun)
Mother’s Day Weekend At The Castle
Vinoski Winery | Rostraver, PA

  • Aug 31, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Down Weekend
Downtown Huntingdon | Huntingdon, PA