Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Johnstown, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Wine 'n Women Purse Palooza At LIVE Casino Greensburg On March 9th 2025
  • Sun, March 3, 2024
  • Sun, March 3, 2024
  • Sun, March 3, 2024
Live Casino Event Center | Greensburg, PA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Feb 28, 2024 (Wed)
Paint And Sip At BTV!
Bella Terra Vineyards | Hunker, PA

  • Feb 29, 2024 (Thu)
Those Powerful Wines From Chile And Argentina - Powerhouse Wines
Westmoreland County Community College - Latrobe | Latrobe, PA

  • Mar 2, 2024 (Sat)

  • Mar 2, 2024 (Sat)
The Dinner Detective Mystery Dinner Show - Pittsburgh
Omni William Penn Hotel | Pittsburgh, PA

  • Mar 3, 2024 (Sun)
Wine 'n Women Purse Palooza
Live! Casino Pittsburgh, U.S. 30, Greensburg, PA, USA | Greensburg, PA

  • Mar 3, 2024 (Sun)
  • Mar 3, 2024 (Sun)
  • Mar 3, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 3, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 4, 2024 (Mon)
Tawny, Ruby, And Late Bottled Vintage Ports - What's The Difference?
Westmoreland County Community College - Youngwood | Youngwood, PA

  • Mar 6, 2024 (Wed)

  • Mar 6, 2024 (Wed)

  • Mar 7, 2024 (Thu)
Titanic Chef's Dinner At Ritual House
Ritual House | Pittsburgh, PA

  • Mar 7, 2024 (Thu)
Spring Wines - What On Earth Are Those?
The Kitchen by Vangura | North Huntindon, PA

  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)


  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)
Those Rich Rhone Wines - From Silky Smooth To Spicy
Westmoreland County Community College - Youngwood | Youngwood, PA

  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)
Seafood Dinner- Sit Down
The Brady Street Collective | DuBois, PA

  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)
Seafood Dinner- Take Out
The Brady Street Collective | DuBois, PA

  • Mar 9, 2024 (Sat)

  • Mar 9, 2024 (Sat)
13th Annual Uncork The Alleghenies
Blair County Convention Center | Altoona, PA

  • Mar 9, 2024 (Sat)
The Dinner Detective Mystery Dinner Show - Pittsburgh
Omni William Penn Hotel | Pittsburgh, PA

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
March Paint N' Sip - 11am Session
Vinoski Winery | Rostraver Twp, PA

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
March Paint N' Sip - 2pm Session
Vinoski Winery | Rostraver Twp, PA

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
Leprechaun Crawl Wine Walk
218 S 2nd St | Clearfield, PA

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
P.S. I Love You: An Evening Of Live Music, Libations & Painting
TLC Libations, Susquehanna Street, Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Pittsburgh, PA

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
Irish ConFusion Dinner With Chef Nick Saxon - Sold Out!
The Kitchen by Vangura | North Huntingdon, PA

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
A Taste Of Two Legends - Morton's Pittsburgh
Morton's The Steakhouse - Pittsburgh | Pittsburgh, PA

  • Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)
Paint And Sip
300 Braddock Ave | Braddock, PA

  • Mar 18, 2024 (Mon)
New Zealand Wine Surprises - Think It's Only Sauvignon Blanc? Think Again.
Westmoreland County Community College - Youngwood | Youngwood, PA

  • Mar 19, 2024 (Tue)
Portugal Produces More Than Port? Really? Yes!
Westmoreland County Community College - Latrobe | Latrobe, PA

  • Mar 27, 2024 (Wed)
For The Love Of Wine And Dessert - Great Pairings To Surprise You!
Westmoreland County Community College - Murrysville | Export, PA

  • Apr 10, 2024 (Wed)
Beaujolais - Isn't That A Holiday Wine?
Westmoreland County Community College - Youngwood | Youngwood, PA

  • Apr 16, 2024 (Tue)
So Many Wine Bottle Shapes - How Do You Know What Is Inside?
Westmoreland County Community College - Youngwood | Youngwood, PA


  • Apr 18, 2024 (Thu)
Crushed Grapes Wine Tasting Event
Nova Place | Pittsburgh, PA

  • Apr 18, 2024 (Thu)
South Africa: World Class Wines
Westmoreland County Community College - Latrobe | Latrobe, PA

  • Apr 19, 2024 (Fri)
Sparkling Wines To Kick Off The Weekend
Westmoreland County Community College - Youngwood | Youngwood, PA

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Germany Makes Red Wines? Yes!
Westmoreland County Community College - Youngwood | Youngwood, PA

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Gateway Clipper Wine Tasting
Gateway Clipper Fleet | Pittsburgh, PA

  • Aug 31, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Down Weekend
Downtown Huntingdon | Huntingdon, PA