Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Houlton, Wisconsin

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Aug 14, 2022 (Sun)
Burpees & Beer @ Falling Knife Brewing
Falling Knife Brewing Company | Minneapolis, MN

  • Aug 17, 2022 (Wed)
Taste Of Lakeville 2022
Lakeville Area Art Center | Lakeville, MN

  • Aug 17, 2022 (Wed)
Vineyards, Varietals, And Vintages - An Introduction To Wine
North Loop Wine & Spirits | Minneapolis, MN

  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)

  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
Bacchus Beer And Wine Cruise - AUGUST 2022
St. Croix Boat & Packet Co. | Stillwater, MN

  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
Monticello Lions Brewfest 2022
Monticello | Monticello, MN

  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)

  • Aug 25, 2022 (Thu)
Bubbles & Burgundy Wine Event!
Haskell's Maple Grove | Maple Grove, MN

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
Whales & Ales Batch 2(Limited Release Beer Event)
Ansari's Mediterranean Grill & Lounge | Eagan, MN

  • Aug 28, 2022 (Sun)

  • Sep 6, 2022 (Tue)

  • Sep 9, 2022 (Fri)
Vintage Cruise
The Winery at Sovereign Estate | Waconia, MN

  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
The Vines Bluegrass Festival
North Folk Winery | Harris, MN

  • Oct 16, 2022 (Sun)
Rhythm And Brews
Earle Brown Heritage Center | Minneapolis, Minnesota