Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Hockinson, Washington

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Equinox In The Eola-Amity Hills
  • Sat, March 16, 2024
Zenith Vineyard | Salem, OR
Hospice Du Rhône Walla Walla
  • Wed, April 24, 2024 to Sat, April 27, 2024
The Motor Co. | Walla Walla, WA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Mar 3, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 4, 2024 (Mon)

  • Mar 6, 2024 (Wed)
  • Apr 3, 2024 (Wed)
  • May 1, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Wednesday Block Party
Brian Carter Cellars | Vancouver, WA

  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)

  • Mar 9, 2024 (Sat)
Spring Wine Walk 2024
Downtown Ridgefield Washington | Ridgefield, WA

  • Mar 9, 2024 (Sat)
2024 St. Patrick's Dinner
The Madeleine Parish Hall | Portland, OR

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
Bilingual Wine Tastings/Cata De Vinos En Español
Community Wine Bar PDX | Portland, OR

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)
Make It With Us - Spring Wreath Making - VANCOUVER
Barnard Griffin - Vancouver | Vancouver, WA

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)
The Portland Blind Cafe Experience ~ Music & Dinner In The Dark!
Mystery Location - In NE/SE Portland Area | Portland, OR

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Music & Wine On The Vancouver Waterfront
Brian Carter Cellars | Vancouver, WA

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
An Evening With Eugenia Keegan
The Allison Inn & Spa | Newberg, OR


  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
Cortell Collection Spring Wine Release Dinner
Brick Hall, Main Street, Dayton, OR, USA | Dayton, OR

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
The Portland Blind Cafe Experience ~ Music & Dinner In The Dark!
Mystery Location - In NE/SE Portland Area | Portland, OR

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
Approachment Wine Company House Party
Harper Voit Winery | McMinnville, Oregon

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
Dueling Pianos Ft. The Dueling Hobbits
Coelho Winery Tasting Room | Amity, OR

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
Equinox In The Eola-Amity Hills
Zenith Vineyard | Salem, OR

  • Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)
Annual St. Patrick's Day Dinner
St. Patrick Catholic Church | Portland, OR

  • Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)
March ASL Wine Tasting At Community Wine Bar
Community Wine Bar PDX | Portland, OR

  • Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 18, 2024 (Mon)

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
World Down Syndrome Day Red Carpet Gala
16391 NE 182nd Ave | Brush Prairie, WA

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 22, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Music & Wine On The Vancouver Waterfront
Brian Carter Cellars | Vancouver, WA

  • Mar 22, 2024 (Fri)

  • Mar 22, 2024 (Fri)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 22, 2024 (Fri)

  • Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 30, 2024 (Sat)
The Midnight Bakery Cookie Decorating Class
Patton Valley Wines | McMinnville, OR

  • Apr 11, 2024 (Thu)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 12, 2024 (Fri)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 13, 2024 (Sat)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 20, 2024 (Sat)
Malbec In The City
Castaway Portland | Portland, Oregon


  • Apr 24-27, 2024 (Wed-Sat)
Hospice Du Rhône Walla Walla
The Motor Co. | Walla Walla, WA

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Savor SW Washington Wine
Battle Ground Community Center | Battle Ground, WA

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 18, 2024 (Sat)
Salon De Vin Hosted By Classic Wines Foundation
Amaterra Winery | Portland, OR

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
  • Aug 11, 2024 (Sun)
The Craft Beer & Wine Festival!
Esther Short Park | Vancouver, WA