Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Grandview Heights, Ohio

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Harmony Hill 2024 Kickoff Weekend
  • Sat, May 25, 2024
Harmony Hill Vineyards & Estate Winery | Bethel, Ohio

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 25, 2024 (Sat)
Harmony Hill 2024 Kickoff Weekend
Harmony Hill Vineyards & Estate Winery | Bethel, Ohio

  • May 26, 2024 (Sun)
Savor Beyond Brunch Sundays
5031 Chatterton Rd | Columbus, OH

  • May 28, 2024 (Tue)
Worthington Bourbon Tasting
Worthington Tavern | Worthington, OH

  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)
Spring Cocktail Class
DogTap Columbus | Canal Winchester, OH

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Beef Wellington Dinner At Delaware Area Career Center
4565 Columbus Pike | Delaware, OH

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Date Night: Tuscan Farmhouse Feast
Mitchell Hall | Columbus, OH

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Whole Hog Omakase - Chef Todd Goodwin Takeover - May 31st
Ray Ray's Supper Club | Granville, OH

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Savor Beyond Brunch Sundays
5031 Chatterton Rd | Columbus, OH

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Diversity Brunch
LadyRo Studios | Westerville, OH

  • Jun 3, 2024 (Mon)
Whistle Pig Whiskey Dinner
Barcelona Restaurant | Columbus, OH

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
Spring In Provence
Mitchell Hall | Columbus, OH

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
6/4-Columbus, OH-A Taste Of CH: A Guided Wine Tasting Experience
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant, 4230 The Strand, Columbus, OH 43219 | Columbus, OH

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
Savor The Splendor: A Luxurious Feast Under The Stars
1332 Costigan Rd | Grove City, OH


  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
Wine Pairing Dinner At Landolls Mohican Castle
Landoll's Mohican Castle | Loudonville, OH

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
The Columbus Summer Wine Festival, Downtown Edition
McFerson Commons Park | Columbus, OH

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
The Scioto Ribber Country Style Ribs Or Chicken Dinner
Ross County Christian Academy | Chillicothe, OH

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
Savor Beyond Brunch Sundays
5031 Chatterton Rd | Columbus, OH

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
Columbus Natural Wine Festival
11 W Gay St | Columbus, OH

  • Jun 10, 2024 (Mon)
Cancel
The Hills Market | Columbus, OH

  • Jun 10, 2024 (Mon)
6/10- Columbus, Ohio- Paris In June
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant- Columbus | Columbus, OH

  • Jun 11, 2024 (Tue)

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)
BARREL & BOAR JUNE Summer Wine Dinner Series
Barrel & Boar Gahanna | Gahanna, OH