Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Cibolo, Texas

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

17th Annual Katy Wine Fest
  • Fri, October 7, 2022
Palacio Maria Banquet Hall | Katy, TX
Buy Tickets
WSET Level 1
  • Sat, October 15, 2022
Napa Valley Wine Academy | San Antonio, Texas

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Oct 1, 2022 (Sat)
Brothers Bond Straight Bourbon Tasting
Twin Liquors - Bitters Marketplace | San Antonio, TX

  • Oct 1, 2022 (Sat)
WURST Wine Fest
12 FIRES Winery & Vineyard | Johnson City, TX

  • Oct 1, 2022 (Sat)
2022 Art & Wine Walk
Central Park | Seguin, TX

  • Oct 1, 2022 (Sat)
  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
Brothers Bond Straight Bourbon Tasting
Twin Liquors - Marbach/410 | San Antonio, TX

  • Oct 1, 2022 (Sat)
Texas Fine Wine Annual Dinner
Duchman Family Winery | Driftwood, TEXAS

  • Oct 2, 2022 (Sun)
Vino Vinyasa At Summer Revival Wine Co.
Summer Revival Wine Co. | Dripping Springs, Texas

  • Oct 6, 2022 (Thu)
Wine And Whiskey Walk
Village at Stone Oak | San Antonio, TX

  • Oct 7, 2022 (Fri)
17th Annual Katy Wine Fest
Palacio Maria Banquet Hall | Katy, TX
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
Fredericksburg Grape Stomp And Wine Bash
Bankersmith TX | Fredericksburg, TX

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
First Fall Charcuterie Class
Teena Maree Event Center 13483 Blanco Rd | San Antonio, TX

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
A Tuscan Dinner
Central Market San Antonio | San Antonio, TX

  • Oct 11, 2022 (Tue)
Spanish Cheeses Paired With Spanish Wines
Central Market Austin North Lamar | Austin, TX

  • Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
Texas German Heritage Dinner
Central Market San Antonio | San Antonio, TX

  • Oct 14, 2022 (Fri)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 14, 2022 (Fri)

  • Oct 14, 2022 (Fri)
Sergio Cuadra's 10th Anniversary Wine Dinner
Fall Creek Vineyards | DRIFTWOOD, TX

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
WSET Level 1
Napa Valley Wine Academy | San Antonio, Texas

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
Fredericksburg Fall Wine Festival At Grapetown Vineyard
8142 Old San Antonio Rd | Fredericksburg, TX

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
2022 American Grown Field To Vase Dinner @ Arnosky Family Farms, Blanco, TX
Texas Specialty Cut Flowers & Arnosky Family Farms | Blanco, TX

  • Oct 20, 2022 (Thu)
Dia De Los Muertos Celebration
1908 House of Wine & Ale | Cibolo, TX

  • Oct 21, 2022 (Fri)
Indoor Dinner And A Movie-Halloween Edition
Fall Creek Vineyards | DRIFTWOOD, TX

  • Oct 22, 2022 (Sat)
Boos And Brews Beer Brunch At Sylver Spoon
Sylver Spoon | New Braunfels, TX

  • Oct 26, 2022 (Wed)
Garrison Brothers Bourbon 201
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 27-30, 2022 (Thu-Sun)
Tasting Texas Wine + Food Festival
Culinaria | San Antonio, TX

  • Nov 2, 2022 (Wed)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 3, 2022 (Thu)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 3, 2022 (Thu)
CultureMap Austin Presents The Tailgate
Distribution Hall | Austin, TX

  • Nov 4, 2022 (Fri)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 5, 2022 (Sat)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 9, 2022 (Wed)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 10, 2022 (Thu)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 11, 2022 (Fri)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby