Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Charlotte, North Carolina

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 26, 2024 (Sun)
  • May 27, 2024 (Mon)
Vines & Valor: A Memorial Day Celebration
Laurel Haven Estate | Lancaster, SC

  • May 27, 2024 (Mon)
Jubilee Food & Wine Festival - Sit Down Dinner
400a South Salisbury Avenue, Spencer, NC, USA | Spencer, NC

  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Tequila Tasting | Thursday May 30th
4351 Main St | Harrisburg, NC

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
1st Annual F'ing Catalina Wine Mixer
The Print Shop by Amor Artis | Fort Mill, SC

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Drink Less Fest
4100 Raleigh St suite 113 | Charlotte, NC

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
Wine Meets Pasta At USVI Wine Company!!!!!!!
USVI Wine Company | Concord, NC

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Celebrate National Rosé Day With Whispering Angel
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Seaboard Wine Bar 7th Annual Rosé Fest
Seaboard Brewing - Taproom - Wine Bar | Matthews, NC

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Stephen Satterfield: Destination Carolinas Al Fresco
Johnson C. Smith University | Charlotte, NC


  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
Farm To Fork Sunday Dinner
2401 Primm Rd | Charlotte, NC

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 5, 2024 (Thu)
Journey Through Sicily With Planeta
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 6, 2024 (Fri)
Journey Through Sicily With Planeta
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 28, 2024 (Sat)
Wine & Food Festival - Charlotte
Symphony Park @ South Park Mall | Charlotte, NC

  • Nov 2, 2024 (Sat)
Whiskey Wine & Fire Festival
Ballantyne's Backyard | Charlotte, NC