Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Union Hill, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Garagiste Wine Festival: 6th Annual Northern Exposure
  • Sat, April 27, 2024
Sonoma Veterans' Memorial Hall | Sonoma, California
Buy Tickets
Spring Wine Extravaganza @ Sierra Vista Vineyards And Winery
  • Sat, April 20, 2024
Sierra Vista Vineyards and Winery | Placerville, California
Lincoln Wine Fest - Saturday, April 27, 2024
  • Sat, April 27, 2024
Beermann Plaza | Lincoln, CA
Butterflies & Buds: Wine & Hands On Farm Activities Event
  • Sat, May 11, 2024
DaVero Farms & Winery | Healdsburg, CA
Vineyard By Horseback
  • Sun, June 9, 2024
  • Sun, September 22, 2024
Obsidian Wine Co. - Poseidon Vineyard | Napa, CA
Cellar Table
  • Sun, June 16, 2024
  • Sat, November 9, 2024
Obsidian Wine Co. Cellar | Sonoma, California

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 19-21, 2024 (Fri-Sun)
  • Apr 26-28, 2024 (Fri-Sun)
  • May 3-5, 2024 (Fri-Sun)
Visit Wine Tree Farm & Corinne Wines In Amador County
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • Apr 20, 2024 (Sat)
Spring Wine Extravaganza @ Sierra Vista Vineyards And Winery
Sierra Vista Vineyards and Winery | Placerville, California

  • Apr 20-21, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
El Dorado Wines Annual Passport Event In Fairplay
Skinner Vineyards | Somerset, CA

  • Apr 20, 2024 (Sat)
Earth Day Celebration At Vino Noceto Winery
Vino Noceto | Plymouth, CA

  • Apr 20, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Bottle Paint And Sip
Vannatta Wine. Winery & Art Gallery, Grant Line Road, Elk Grove, CA, USA | Elk Grove, CA

  • Apr 20, 2024 (Sat)
Meet The Winemaker Of Lost Sierra Wine Co.
Tahoe Wine Collective | Tahoe City, California

  • Apr 20, 2024 (Sat)
Wine & Dine 2024
Hotel Woodland Banquet Facilty | Woodland, CA

  • Apr 21, 2024 (Sun)
Sea Glass Class
Vannatta Wines | Elk Grove, CA

  • Apr 21, 2024 (Sun)
  • May 5, 2024 (Sun)
Blend Your Own Bottle Of Wine @Wine Tree Farm
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • Apr 21, 2024 (Sun)
UNWINE Ladies Sip & Paint
Just For Fun Art | Sacramento, CA

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Mondavi Wine Dinner
Council Oak Steaks & Seafood | Wheatland, CA

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Fizzonomics 101
Fizz Champagne & Bubbles Bar | Sacramento, CA

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Lincoln Wine Fest - 4/27/24
Downtown Lincoln | Lincoln, CA


  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Lincoln Wine Fest - Saturday, April 27, 2024
Beermann Plaza | Lincoln, CA

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Garagiste Wine Festival: 6th Annual Northern Exposure
Sonoma Veterans' Memorial Hall | Sonoma, California
Buy Tickets

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Unlimited Grilled Cheese, Beer, & Wine Tasting 2024
Southside Park | Sacramento, CA

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Fizzonomics 201
Fizz Champagne & Bubbles Bar | Sacramento, CA

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Cook, Eat & Dance (Handmade Sardinian Pasta)
VIP Dance Sacramento, Marconi Avenue, Sacramento, CA, USA | Sacramento, CA

  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)
Sacramento Grilled Cheese Festival 2024
Southside Park | Sacramento, CA

  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)
Eden: Natty Wine Garden
Our Place Event Space & Kitchen | Sacramento, CA

  • Apr 30, 2024 (Tue)
The Virtual Tea Bar
@3200Broadway | Sacramento, CA

  • May 2, 2024 (Thu)
Spring Bouquet Charcuterie Event
7337 Murieta Drive, Rancho Murieta, CA, USA | Rancho Murieta, CA

  • May 2, 2024 (Thu)
Duval-Leroy Champagne Dinner
Fizz Champagne & Bubbles Bar | Sacramento, CA

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
Amador Four Fires Food And Wine Festival
Amador County Fairgrounds and Event Center | Plymouth, CA

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
Cook, Eat & Dance (Handmade Sardinian Pasta)
VIP Dance Sacramento, Marconi Avenue, Sacramento, CA, USA | Sacramento, CA

  • May 5, 2024 (Sun)
May Club Pickup Party!
Di Stasio Vineyards | Plymouth, California

  • May 5, 2024 (Sun)
Carvalho Family Wine Club 2024 Kick-Off Party! Music By: Ava Lemert
Freeport Wine Country Inn | Sacramento, CA

  • May 5, 2024 (Sun)

  • May 7, 2024 (Tue)
The Virtual Tea Bar
@3200Broadway | Sacramento, CA

  • May 7, 2024 (Tue)
The Mother's Day Charcuterie Class
Lace & Ivy, Elk Grove Boulevard, Elk Grove, CA, USA | Elk Grove, CA

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Butterflies & Buds: Wine & Hands On Farm Activities Event
DaVero Farms & Winery | Healdsburg, CA

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 17, 2024 (Fri)
Taste Of Fair Oaks
North Ridge Country Club | Fair Oaks, Ca

  • May 22, 2024 (Wed)
Eat, Drink, Educate ~ Austrian & German Wines
Taste Restaurant and Wine Bar | Plymouth, CA

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
  • Aug 16, 2024 (Fri)
Live Band - Music In The Park
Skinner Vineyards - Green Valley Ranch | Rescue, CA

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
  • Sep 22, 2024 (Sun)
Vineyard By Horseback
Obsidian Wine Co. - Poseidon Vineyard | Napa, CA


  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 16, 2024 (Sun)
  • Nov 9, 2024 (Sat)
Cellar Table
Obsidian Wine Co. Cellar | Sonoma, California

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
Live Country Band And Dance Instructor In The Park
Skinner Vineyards - Green Valley Ranch | Rescue, CA

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
Live Music In The Park
Skinner Vineyards - Green Valley Ranch | Rescue, CA

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby