Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Seacliff, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Kissed By An Angel Wine Cruise
  • Tue, May 6, 2025
Trip or Vacation
Cellar Table
  • Sat, July 27, 2024
  • Sat, November 9, 2024
Obsidian Wine Co. Cellar | Sonoma, California

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jun 18-21, 2024 (Tue-Fri)

  • Jun 19, 2024 (Wed)
Charcuterie Class With Grazin Goodness
Fortino Winery | Gilroy, CA

  • Jun 19, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Down Wednesday-LadySomm
LadySomm | Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA

  • Jun 20, 2024 (Thu)
Wine30 | Sip & Stroll
Seacliff Inn Aptos, Tapestry Collection by Hilton | Aptos, CA

  • Jun 20, 2024 (Thu)
2024 Wild Game Feed
Naprtedak Hall | San Jose, CA

  • Jun 20, 2024 (Thu)
Summer Charcuterie Workshop
EmmaLily Vineyards | Morgan Hill, CA

  • Jun 20, 2024 (Thu)
Chart House + Paul Hobbs Winery - Monterey
Chart House | Monterey, CA

  • Jun 20, 2024 (Thu)
The Prisoner Wine Company Wine Dinner
Kincaid's Burlingame | Burlingame, CA

  • Jun 20, 2024 (Thu)
Horatios - Prisoner Wine Dinner
Horatios | San Leandro, CA

  • Jun 21, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Wine Down
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jun 21, 2024 (Fri)
Music On The Vineyard Patio With Better Days
Cuda Ridge Wines | Livermore, CA

  • Jun 21, 2024 (Fri)
Wine Down In The Grove
Ravenswood Historic Site | Livermore, CA

  • Jun 21, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Live Featuring Chris Rogers Band
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA


  • Jun 21, 2024 (Fri)
White & Rose Flight & Oyster Night!
Garre Vineyard & Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Jun 21, 2024 (Fri)
Maggiano's San Jose Charcuterie Board 101 & Wine
Maggiano's Little Italy | San Jose, CA

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Flow And Fizz: A Yoga, Brunch & Wine Experience
Longevity Wines Inc | Livermore, CA

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Vinos And Vistas With Locos Only Mex/Hawaiian Fusion
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
EAS 3rd Annual Koshary Day
3703 Branding Iron Pl | Dublin, CA

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Welcome Back Almaden Ranch!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Terroir In A Glass, Taste Of Terroir Dinner Series
Storrs Winery & Vineyards | Aptos, CA

  • Jun 23, 2024 (Sun)
Vino & Vinyasa Yoga
MO's Wine Bar | Alameda, CA

  • Jun 23, 2024 (Sun)
Sunday Sips With Cousins Maine Lobster
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jun 23, 2024 (Sun)
Summer Solstice Beer Fest
Guildhouse | San Jose, CA

  • Jun 23, 2024 (Sun)
Whiskey Dinner San Jose
Mosaic Restaurant and Ultra Lounge | San Jose, CA

  • Jun 26, 2024 (Wed)
Golden Wisdom Care Senior Wine Tasting
Total Wine & More | Pleasanton, CA

  • Jun 26, 2024 (Wed)
Queen Bee 1 Year Anniversary Party!
Mission Street & Ocean Avenue | Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA

  • Jun 26, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Down Wednesday-LadySomm
LadySomm | Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA

  • Jun 26, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Pairing Dinner With The Wine Steward - DEPOSIT
TERRA MIA RISTORANTE ITALIANO | Livermore, CA

  • Jun 26, 2024 (Wed)
Getting Sauced: Behind The Scenes Of Food Television - With Karen Katz
Oshman Family JCC , Arrillaga Family Pavilion (Bldg C) 1st Floor | Palo Alto, CA

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Wine Dinner At Quattro Restaurant
Quattro Restaurant and Bar | East Palo Alto, CA

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Pinot & Paella (A Night With Scribe Winery)
La Playa Hotel | Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
  • Jul 5, 2024 (Fri)
  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Wine Down
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
Sip Of History Dinner
Quinlan Community Center | Cupertino, CA

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Days Of Wine & Lavender Workshop - Featuring Culinary Lavender
Roberts Ranch Vineyards | Ben Lomond, CA


  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Vinos And Vistas With Bakatta Colombian Cuisine
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Tannura Family Wines - Summer Release Party
Sharp Park Restaurant | Pacifica, CA

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jun 30, 2024 (Sun)

  • Jun 30, 2024 (Sun)
Somm Tasting Of Pinot Noir
The Club at Pasadera | Monterey, CA

  • Jul 3, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Down Wednesday-LadySomm
LadySomm | Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA

  • Jul 4, 2024 (Thu)
Santa Cruz LOVE Scavenger Hunt For Couples Date Night!!
Recommended scavenger starting point or other city spot of your choice! (YOU MUST USE PDF TICKETS EMAILED FOR EVENT- NO MOBILE APP OR QR CODES ACCEPTED) | Santa Cruz, CA

  • Jul 4, 2024 (Thu)
Castroville LOVE Scavenger Hunt For Couples Date Night!!
Recommended scavenger starting point or other city spot of your choice! (YOU MUST USE PDF TICKETS EMAILED FOR EVENT- NO MOBILE APP OR QR CODES ACCEPTED) | Castroville, CA

  • Jul 4, 2024 (Thu)
Santa Barbara LOVE Scavenger Hunt For Couples Date Night!!
Recommended scavenger starting point or other city spot of your choice! (YOU MUST USE PDF TICKETS EMAILED FOR EVENT- NO MOBILE APP OR QR CODES ACCEPTED) | Monterey, CA

  • Jul 5, 2024 (Fri)
Summer Food Truck Series At Wrights Station Vineyard & Winery
Wrights Station Vineyard & Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Jul 5, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Live Featuring The HonkyTonk Heroes
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Jul 6, 2024 (Sat)
Vinos And Vistas--and Bacon, Too!
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jul 6, 2024 (Sat)
Red Dot Ranch Early Summer Farm Dinner
5625 Cloverdale Road | Pescadero, CA

  • Jul 6, 2024 (Sat)
A Salon Of Fine Wine And Sophisticated Magic
Cordial Bottle Shop Castro Valley | Castro Valley, CA

  • Jul 6, 2024 (Sat)
Food And Wine Pairing Class With LadySomm
LadySomm | Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA

  • Jul 7, 2024 (Sun)

  • Jul 7, 2024 (Sun)
Sunday Sips With Crazy Empenada
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Live Featuring Foam Riders
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Mt. Harlan Unveiled At Calera Winery
Calera | Hollister, CA

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Country Night Featuring Southbound 101
Fortino Winery | Gilroy, CA

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
  • Nov 9, 2024 (Sat)
Cellar Table
Obsidian Wine Co. Cellar | Sonoma, California

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Live Featuring Salvage Title
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 16, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Live Featuring Luna Fish
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Live Featuring East Bay Groove Line
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 22, 2024 (Sun)
Cabernet Celebration
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Sep 28, 2024 (Sat)
Evening Under The Stars With Pasquale
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Oct 3, 2024 (Thu)
The Killer Dueling Pianos
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Oct 10, 2024 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 12, 2024 (Sat)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 19, 2024 (Sat)
Passport Celebration Day
Participating Wineries | Aptos, CA

  • Oct 23, 2024 (Wed)
LVWA Wine Wednesday At McGrail Vineyards
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • May 6, 2025 (Tue)