Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Niagara Falls, New York

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Buffalo Chocolate, Wine & Whiskey Festival
  • Sat, March 23, 2024
Buffalo RiverWorks | Buffalo, NY

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)
5 Course Cider Dinner Pairing - Revealing New Cider Portfolio!
Donovan Orchards Estate Ciders, Lower Lake Road, Barker, NY, USA (formerly BlackBird Cider Works) | Barker, NY

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
Emerald Island Dinner
This Little Pig | Clarence, NY

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
A Very Sopranos Evening
Casey's Black Rock | Buffalo, NY

  • Mar 13, 2024 (Wed)

  • Mar 13, 2024 (Wed)
Croissant Baking Class
Rooted Locally | Buffalo, NY

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)
Social Soiree - Come Meet Your Next BFF!
Steel Leaf Brewing Company | Buffalo, NY

  • Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)
Pre-Paddy's Day Parade Darty
490 Pearl St | Buffalo, NY

  • Mar 19, 2024 (Tue)
Donnafugata: A Feast For The Senses
The University Club of Toronto | Toronto, Ontario

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
Penfolds: A Journey To Australia And Beyond
Hy's Steakhouse and Cocktail Bar | Toronto, ON

  • Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)
Buffalo Chocolate, Wine & Whiskey Festival
Buffalo RiverWorks | Buffalo, NY

  • Mar 30, 2024 (Sat)
Adult Easter Egg Hunt
Spring Lake Winery | Lockport, NY

  • Apr 5-7, 2024 (Fri-Sun)
T.O. Food & Drink Fest
Metro Toronto Convention Centre North Building | Toronto, Ontario

  • Apr 18, 2024 (Thu)
Sips, Suds & Sweets
Fox Run at Orchard Park | Orchard Park, NY


  • May 12, 2024 (Sun)
Mother's Day Brunch
Spring Lake Winery | Lockport, NY

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Feb 26-Mar 3, 2024 (Mon-Sun)
5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)
(Free) Online Class | Hosted by:Natalie MacLean, World's Best Drinks Journalist (World Food Media Awards)

  • Mar 4-10, 2024 (Mon-Sun)
  • Mar 4-10, 2024 (Mon-Sun)
5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)
(Free) Online Class | Hosted by:Natalie MacLean, World's Best Drinks Journalist (World Food Media Awards)

  • Mar 4-10, 2024 (Mon-Sun)
  • Mar 4-10, 2024 (Mon-Sun)
5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)
(Free) Online Class | Hosted by:Natalie MacLean, World's Best Drinks Journalist (World Food Media Awards)

  • Mar 4, 2024 (Mon)
  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)
5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)
(Free) Online Class | Hosted by:Natalie MacLean, World's Best Drinks Journalist (World Food Media Awards)

  • Mar 4, 2024 (Mon)
  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)
5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)
(Free) Online Class | Hosted by:Natalie MacLean, World's Best Drinks Journalist (World Food Media Awards)