Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Mattituck, New York

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Mar 3, 2024 (Sun)
Vision Board Workshop
Aquila's Nest Vineyards | Newtown, CT

  • Mar 4, 2024 (Mon)
Monday Night Soup Bowl
Chronicle Wines | Peconic, NY

  • Mar 4, 2024 (Mon)

  • Mar 5, 2024 (Tue)
International Foods - Greek And Turkish Lunch
Culinary Dining Room L294 | Manchester, CT

  • Mar 5, 2024 (Tue)
Winter Farm Dinner Benefiting Massaro Community Farm
ZINC New Haven, Chapel Street, New Haven, CT, USA | New Haven, CT

  • Mar 7, 2024 (Thu)

  • Mar 7, 2024 (Thu)
Fine Pastries And Wine Pairing
Aquila's Nest Vineyards | Newtown, CT

  • Mar 7, 2024 (Thu)
Regional Focus: French Cheese And Wine
Fairfield Cheese Company | Fairfield, CT

  • Mar 7, 2024 (Thu)
Cozy Winter Cooking With Chef Raquel Rivera
Wakeman Town Farm | Westport, CT

  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)
Women In Wine Annual Soiree
Madison Beach Hotel, Curio Collection by Hilton | Madison, CT

  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)
Live Music With The Emily Mager Duo
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)
Raffetto's Palate: Cooking Classes
Stonington Community Center (COMO) | Stonington, CT

  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)
The Art Of Irish Whiskey With Teeling Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • Mar 9, 2024 (Sat)
  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
A Taste Of Greece 2024
Saint Barbara Church Social Hall | Orange, CT

  • Mar 9, 2024 (Sat)
Sip & Savor Wine Tasting
1230 Newfield Ave | Stamford, CT

  • Mar 9, 2024 (Sat)
The Art Of Irish Whiskey With Teeling Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 9, 2024 (Sat)
Cheese And Wine Pairing At Harmony Vineyards!
169 Harbor Rd | Saint James, NY

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
Live Music With Nick Fradiani Sr
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
Live Music With Gemsong Productions
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
Italian Sunday Supper With Anthony Kesselmark
Wakeman Town Farm | Westport, CT

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
Wine&Spirits With Christopher Allan LIVE!
The Refuge | Melville, NY

  • Mar 11, 2024 (Mon)
Second Mondays With CTWAC
McCarter & English, LLP | Stamford, CT

  • Mar 12, 2024 (Tue)

  • Mar 12, 2024 (Tue)
Sugar Scrub N Sip At Paradise Hill's Vineyard!
Paradise Hills Vineyard & Winery | Wallingford, CT

  • Mar 13, 2024 (Wed)
Regional Focus: French Cheese And Wine
Greenwich Cheese Company | Cos Cob, CT

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)
Paint & Sip Around Town - Small Batch Cellars - Paint Your Pet Wine Glass
Small Batch Cellars, Nettleton Avenue, North Haven, CT, USA | North Haven, CT

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)
Decoupage Decorative Dish Workshop
Aquila's Nest Vineyards | Newtown, CT

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
Live Music With Eran Troy Danner
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
"Denim, Diamonds, & Drafts" Dinner & Dance
Saint Clements Castle & Marina | Portland, CT

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
Wine Bottle Lantern Workshop
Aquila's Nest Vineyards | Newtown, CT

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
St. Patrick's Day Dinner/Dance
St George Catholic Church | Guilford, CT

  • Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)
Belgian Chocolates & Wine Pairing
Aquila's Nest Vineyards | Newtown, CT

  • Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)
Live Music With Nick Sproviero
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)


  • Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)
St. Patrick's Day Irish Dance Show
Aquila's Nest Vineyards | Newtown, CT

  • Mar 18, 2024 (Mon)
Monday Night Soup Bowl
Chronicle Wines | Peconic, NY

  • Mar 18, 2024 (Mon)

  • Mar 19, 2024 (Tue)
An Evening Of Nourishment : The Invite-Only Connection Dinner
31 Vitti Street, New Canaan, CT, USA | New Canaan, CT

  • Mar 19, 2024 (Tue)
Perfect Pairings: How To Pair Cheese And Wine
Greenwich Cheese Company | Cos Cob, CT

  • Mar 19, 2024 (Tue)
Dark Delights
Chambers Of Hell | Hauppauge, NY

  • Mar 20, 2024 (Wed)
D.I.Wine Paint & Sip
Bear's Smokehouse Barbecue | New Haven, CT

  • Mar 20, 2024 (Wed)
Rustic Charm Sip & Pour Candle Making Class
Rustic Charm | Woodbury, CT

  • Mar 20, 2024 (Wed)
Non Alcoholic Wine & Cheese Pairing
3-21 NO Kiddin' LLC | Naugatuck, CT

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
Empanada & Wine Pairing
Madeline's Empanaderia | New Haven, CT

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
Easter Charcuterie Workshop At Crystal Ridge Winery
Crystal Ridge Winery, Belltown Road, South Glastonbury, CT, USA | Glastonbury, CT

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
Paranormal Dinner & Ghost Tour - Thursday March 21, 2024
Twisted Vine Restaurant | Derby, CT

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
Breaking Bread, Breaking Barriers: 5 Course Dinner Celebrating Female Chefs
Hotel Marcel, Sargent Drive, New Haven, CT, USA | New Haven, CT

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit​
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
Spring Wine Dinner With Hudson Table
Wakeman Town Farm | Westport, CT

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
DAOU Wine Dinner At Spuntino Westbury
Spuntino Wine Bar & Italian Tapas - Westbury | Garden City, NY

  • Mar 22, 2024 (Fri)
Live Music With John Martorelli
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Mar 22, 2024 (Fri)
Empanada & Wine Pairing
Madeline's Empanaderia | New Haven, CT

  • Mar 22, 2024 (Fri)
Girl Scout Cookies & Wine Pairing
Aquila's Nest Vineyards | Newtown, CT

  • Mar 22, 2024 (Fri)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit​
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 22, 2024 (Fri)
March Signature Wine Pairing
The Mansion at Glen Cove | Glen Cove, NY

  • Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit​
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 24, 2024 (Sun)
Live Music With Tony Di & Rickie
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Mar 29, 2024 (Fri)
Live Music With Donald Pierson
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Apr 5, 2024 (Fri)
Domaines Barons De Rothschild Lafite. Meet The Family
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 6, 2024 (Sat)
Domaines Barons De Rothschild Lafite. Meet The Family
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 7, 2024 (Sun)
Bedell Cellars Wine And Cheese Tasting With Winemaker Richard Olsen-Harbich
Stew Leonard's Wine & Spirts of Farmingdale | Farmingdale, New York

  • Apr 11, 2024 (Thu)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 12, 2024 (Fri)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 13, 2024 (Sat)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 21, 2024 (Sun)
Exclusive: VIP Whiskey Tasting And Rare Bottle Raffle
Stew Leonard's Wine & Spirts of Farmingdale | Farmingdale, New York

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 16, 2024 (Thu)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 17, 2024 (Fri)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 18, 2024 (Sat)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby