Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Linden Hall, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Mar 3, 2024 (Sun)
Vertical Tasting In The Wine Cellar | 3.3.24
Armstrong Valley Winery | Halifax, PA

  • Mar 3, 2024 (Sun)
Wine Bingo
Spyglass Ridge Winery | Sunbury, PA

  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)
Seafood Dinner- Sit Down
The Brady Street Collective | DuBois, PA

  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)
Seafood Dinner- Take Out
The Brady Street Collective | DuBois, PA

  • Mar 9, 2024 (Sat)
13th Annual Uncork The Alleghenies
Blair County Convention Center | Altoona, PA

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
Sip And Paint | Wine Label
Armstrong Valley Winery | Halifax, PA

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
Leprechaun Crawl Wine Walk
218 S 2nd St | Clearfield, PA

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
St. Patrick's Day Beef & Beer Bash
Juniata Valley Winery | Mifflin, PA

  • Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)
Juniata River Valley March Madness Wine Trail
Juniata Valley Winery | Mifflin, PA

  • Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)
Armstrong Valley Winemaker's Pairing | 3.17.24
Armstrong Valley Winery | Halifax, PA

  • Apr 12, 2024 (Fri)
Credo European Portfolio - Germany, Austria, And Hungary
PA Wine Society at Hilton Harrisburg | Harrisburg, PA

  • Aug 31, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Down Weekend
Downtown Huntingdon | Huntingdon, PA

  • Sep 21, 2024 (Sat)
6th Annual Drench The Valley Wine And Beer Festival
Berrysburg Community Fire Company | Berrysburg, PA