Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Capitola, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

New Years Eve, New York Style!
  • Fri, December 31, 2021
Village 360 | Fairfield, CA
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Dec 10-17, 2021 (Fri-Fri)
  • Dec 17-24, 2021 (Fri-Fri)

  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
Holiday Winemaker Dinner
Côte West Barrel Room | Oakland, CA

  • Dec 12, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Dec 17, 2021 (Fri)
Bubbles Tasting!
A Grape in the Fog | Pacifica, CA

  • Dec 24, 2021 (Fri)
LB Steak In San Jose Helps Celebrate Christmas Eve
LB Steak Santana Row | San Jose, CA, CA

  • Dec 24, 2021 (Fri)
Meso Modern Mediterranean Helps Celebrate Christmas Eve
Meso Modern Mediterranean | San Jose, CA, CA

  • Dec 24, 2021 (Fri)
LB Steak In San Ramon Helps Celebrate Christmas Eve
LB Steak Bishop Ranch | San Ramon, CA

  • Dec 24, 2021 (Fri)
Left Bank Brasserie In San Jose Helps Celebrate Christmas Eve
Left Bank Brasserie San Jose | San Jose, CA, CA

  • Dec 24, 2021 (Fri)
Left Bank Brasserie In Menlo Park Helps Celebrate Christmas Eve
Left Bank Brasserie Menlo Park | Menlo Park, CA

  • Dec 31, 2021 (Fri)
New Years Eve, New York Style!
Village 360 | Fairfield, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jan 29, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Jan 30, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Feb 26, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Feb 27, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Mar 26, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Mar 27, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Apr 23, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Apr 24, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA