Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Cambria Center, New York

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Buffalo Chocolate, Wine & Whiskey Festival
  • Sat, March 23, 2024
Buffalo RiverWorks | Buffalo, NY

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Feb 21, 2024 (Wed)
Johnson Estate Wine & Food Pairing
Colonial Wine & Spirits | Orchard Park, NY

  • Feb 22, 2024 (Thu)
Tasting Class: Port Wines From Quinta Do Noval
Premier Wine & Spirits | Amherst, NY

  • Feb 24, 2024 (Sat)
Underground Dinner Club Intimate Dinner For 2
Pacific Underground Catering | East Aurora, NY

  • Feb 24, 2024 (Sat)
Aphrodisiac Dinner At Underground Dinner Club
Pacific Underground Catering | East Aurora, NY

  • Feb 25, 2024 (Sun)
All You Can Eat Pancake Breakfast Every Sunday
Mayer's Lake Ontario Winery | Hilton, New York

  • Feb 29, 2024 (Thu)
2024 Tapas & Tastings
Batavia Downs - Park Place Event Center | Batavia, NY

  • Feb 29, 2024 (Thu)
Tasting Class: Italian Red Wines
Premier Wine & Spirits | Amherst, NY

  • Mar 1, 2024 (Fri)
Art Of Beer
Niagara Arts & Cultural Center | Niagara Falls, NY

  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)
5 Course Cider Dinner Pairing - Revealing New Cider Portfolio!
Donovan Orchards Estate Ciders, Lower Lake Road, Barker, NY, USA (formerly BlackBird Cider Works) | Barker, NY

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
Emerald Island Dinner
This Little Pig | Clarence, NY

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
A Very Sopranos Evening
Casey's Black Rock | Buffalo, NY

  • Mar 19, 2024 (Tue)
Donnafugata: A Feast For The Senses
The University Club of Toronto | Toronto, Ontario

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
Penfolds: A Journey To Australia And Beyond
Hy's Steakhouse and Cocktail Bar | Toronto, ON


  • Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)
Buffalo Chocolate, Wine & Whiskey Festival
Buffalo RiverWorks | Buffalo, NY

  • Mar 30, 2024 (Sat)
Adult Easter Egg Hunt
Spring Lake Winery | Lockport, NY

  • Apr 5-7, 2024 (Fri-Sun)
T.O. Food & Drink Fest
Metro Toronto Convention Centre North Building | Toronto, Ontario

  • Apr 18, 2024 (Thu)
Sips, Suds & Sweets
Fox Run at Orchard Park | Orchard Park, NY

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Feb 19-25, 2024 (Mon-Sun)
  • Feb 19-25, 2024 (Mon-Sun)
5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)
(Free) Online Class | Hosted by:Natalie MacLean, World's Best Drinks Journalist (World Food Media Awards)

  • Feb 19-25, 2024 (Mon-Sun)
  • Feb 19-25, 2024 (Mon-Sun)
5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)
(Free) Online Class | Hosted by:Natalie MacLean, World's Best Drinks Journalist (World Food Media Awards)

  • Feb 23, 2024 (Fri)
5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)
(Free) Online Class | Hosted by:Natalie MacLean, World's Best Drinks Journalist (World Food Media Awards)