Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Balsinger, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Wine 'n Women Purse Palooza At LIVE Casino Greensburg On March 9th 2025
  • Sun, March 3, 2024
  • Sun, March 3, 2024
  • Sun, March 3, 2024
Live Casino Event Center | Greensburg, PA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Mar 1, 2024 (Fri)
Murder Mystery Dinner- Indiana Smith And The Mummy's Curse
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Mar 1, 2024 (Fri)
Live Music From Jay Wiley
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Mar 2, 2024 (Sat)

  • Mar 2, 2024 (Sat)
The Dinner Detective Mystery Dinner Show - Pittsburgh
Omni William Penn Hotel | Pittsburgh, PA

  • Mar 2, 2024 (Sat)
Live Music From One Ray
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Mar 2, 2024 (Sat)
Murder Mystery Dinner
Sophia's Event Venue | Coraopolis, PA

  • Mar 3, 2024 (Sun)
  • Mar 3, 2024 (Sun)
  • Mar 3, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 3, 2024 (Sun)
Wine 'n Women Purse Palooza
Live! Casino Pittsburgh, U.S. 30, Greensburg, PA, USA | Greensburg, PA

  • Mar 3, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 4, 2024 (Mon)
Tawny, Ruby, And Late Bottled Vintage Ports - What's The Difference?
Westmoreland County Community College - Youngwood | Youngwood, PA

  • Mar 6, 2024 (Wed)

  • Mar 6, 2024 (Wed)

  • Mar 6, 2024 (Wed)
Winemaker's Dinner Barrel Tasting With Dinner
Red Barn Winery | Delmont, PA


  • Mar 7, 2024 (Thu)
Titanic Chef's Dinner At Ritual House
Ritual House | Pittsburgh, PA

  • Mar 7, 2024 (Thu)
Girl Scout Cookie Pairing
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Mar 7, 2024 (Thu)

  • Mar 7, 2024 (Thu)
A Salute To Women Trailblazers In The World Of Wine
Vallozzis Pittsburgh | Downtown Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)

  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)
Those Rich Rhone Wines - From Silky Smooth To Spicy
Westmoreland County Community College - Youngwood | Youngwood, PA

  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)
Live Music From Bad Joints
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Mar 9, 2024 (Sat)

  • Mar 9, 2024 (Sat)
The Dinner Detective Mystery Dinner Show - Pittsburgh
Omni William Penn Hotel | Pittsburgh, PA

  • Mar 9, 2024 (Sat)
Live Music From JoLo
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
March Paint N' Sip - 11am Session
Vinoski Winery | Rostraver Twp, PA

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
March Paint N' Sip - 2pm Session
Vinoski Winery | Rostraver Twp, PA

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
Paint Your Pet
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Mar 13, 2024 (Wed)
Explore Sparkling Wines With Wine Expert Adam Knoerzer
PYCO School of Music | Wexford, PA

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)
St. Patrick's Day Celebration- Food & Wine Pairing
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
P.S. I Love You: An Evening Of Live Music, Libations & Painting
TLC Libations, Susquehanna Street, Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Pittsburgh, PA

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
Live Music At Black Dog Wine Company From Jonathan Fish
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
Wine A Little, Paint A Lot- Easter Edition
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
Sip & Shop - For Women's History Month
The Washington Brewing Company | Washington, PA


  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
Irish ConFusion Dinner With Chef Nick Saxon - Sold Out!
The Kitchen by Vangura | North Huntingdon, PA

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
A Taste Of Two Legends - Morton's Pittsburgh
Morton's The Steakhouse - Pittsburgh | Pittsburgh, PA

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
Live Music From Lisa Jay & Chuck Duo
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)
Paint And Sip
300 Braddock Ave | Braddock, PA

  • Mar 18, 2024 (Mon)
New Zealand Wine Surprises - Think It's Only Sauvignon Blanc? Think Again.
Westmoreland County Community College - Youngwood | Youngwood, PA

  • Mar 19, 2024 (Tue)
Portugal Produces More Than Port? Really? Yes!
Westmoreland County Community College - Latrobe | Latrobe, PA

  • Mar 20, 2024 (Wed)
Namaste & Chardonnay
Bella Terra Vineyards | Hunker, PA

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
Gallery Medium Reading
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
American Wines With Tasting Expert Jill Kummer
2600 White Hall Boulevard, Fairmont, WV, USA | Fairmont, WV

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
Girl Scout Cookie Wine Pairing
The Pennsylvania Market | Pittsburgh, PA

  • Mar 22, 2024 (Fri)
Live Music From Mark Deluca
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)
  • Mar 30, 2024 (Sat)
  • Mar 30, 2024 (Sat)
Adult Easter Egg Hunt
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)
Live Music From Bill Young
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Mar 27, 2024 (Wed)
For The Love Of Wine And Dessert - Great Pairings To Surprise You!
Westmoreland County Community College - Murrysville | Export, PA

  • Mar 27, 2024 (Wed)
Oregon And Washington Wines - So Awesome!
The Kitchen by Vangura | North Huntingdon, PA

  • Mar 27, 2024 (Wed)
Scout & Sip: A Perfect Pairing
Vallozzis Pittsburgh | Downtown Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

  • Mar 29, 2024 (Fri)
Live Music From Brad Bendis
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Mar 30, 2024 (Sat)
Live Music From Backroads
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Apr 10, 2024 (Wed)
Beaujolais - Isn't That A Holiday Wine?
Westmoreland County Community College - Youngwood | Youngwood, PA

  • Apr 10, 2024 (Wed)
Getting To Know The Finger Lakes Terroir
PYCO School of Music | Wexford, PA

  • Apr 11, 2024 (Thu)
Napa Vs. Sonoma - The Great Debate
The Kitchen by Vangura | North Huntingdon, PA

  • Apr 16, 2024 (Tue)
So Many Wine Bottle Shapes - How Do You Know What Is Inside?
Westmoreland County Community College - Youngwood | Youngwood, PA

  • Apr 18, 2024 (Thu)
Crushed Grapes Wine Tasting Event
Nova Place | Pittsburgh, PA

  • Apr 18, 2024 (Thu)
South Africa: World Class Wines
Westmoreland County Community College - Latrobe | Latrobe, PA

  • Apr 19, 2024 (Fri)
Sparkling Wines To Kick Off The Weekend
Westmoreland County Community College - Youngwood | Youngwood, PA

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Germany Makes Red Wines? Yes!
Westmoreland County Community College - Youngwood | Youngwood, PA

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Gateway Clipper Wine Tasting
Gateway Clipper Fleet | Pittsburgh, PA