Virtual Tasting

Viva La Vino! W Indigenous Croatian Wines

Fri, December 18, 2020 (9:00 PM - 10:30 PM)

Cost: Free

European Culture Club presents: 


12/18/20 Fri: 6PM Pacific; 9PM East Coast 

3AM Europe & 1PM Australia (Sat)  

TO REGESTER and get a ZOOM link: please clip and paste this into your browser: (free event, but REGISTRATION REQUIRED!)

http://eepurl.com/hiTck5


All nations & diplomatic corps welcome!


European Culture Club (ECC) in collaboration with Croatian Premium Wine Imports, presents some of the most intriguing CRO wines and winemakers. 


Jumpstart the Christmas seasons with Holiday cheer, sipping Croatian wines and sing along with us a few good old Christmas tunes that we all know. 


Special guests: Croatian Ambassador to the United States, Honorable Mr. Pjer Šimunović and the new Consul General in L.A., Ms. Renee Pea. 


You will learn lots of interesting facts about CRO wine regions and have the privilege to get the featured wines with one time discount BEFORE the event, so you can turn this virtual tasting into amazing reality ;-) 

When you register, info w Zoom link and the wines will be sent to you.

More information:
http://www.croatianpremiumwine.com

Tags

  • tasting
  • croatia
  • plavacmali
  • posip
  • rose
  • dalmatia

Hosted by
Croatian Premium Wine

See other listings from this host