The Juice Wine Club - Hand-Picked Wines, Right to your Doorstep

Virtual Tasting

Past, Present & Future: Celebrating The 50th Anniv. Of Knudsen Vineyards


Cost: 160-175

Take a virtual trip to The Outlook at Knudsen Vineyards for a fun social activity. This virtual tasting event is highly gift-able, and a great way for you, your friends and family to connect and enjoy toasting from a distance.

We look forward to seeing you virtually soon!

 

ABOUT THE VIRTUAL TASTING

Hosted by Page Knudsen Cowles, a second generation steward of Knudsen Vineyards. Learn about our rich history, the many aspects of terroir and the unique qualities found within the vineyard and from each vintage. Experience these qualities in the wines as you taste through them:

2014 Knudsen Vineyards Pinot noir library wine

2016 Knudsen Vineyards Reserve Pinot noir current release

2018 Knudsen Vineyards Chardonnay not yet released

$175 | $160 Club

– Ground shipping is included in this price – Pick-up is available –


SCHEDULE

Sat. December 10 | 3pm PST / 5pm CST / 6pm EST

Thur. Dec 17 | 6pm PST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST

Wed Dec. 23 | 3pm PST / 5pm CST / 6pm EST

More information:
https://knudsenvineyards.com/event/virtual-wine-tasting-oregon/

Tags

  • tasting
  • wine tasting
  • pinot noir
  • chardonnay
  • oregon
  • oregon wine
  • oregon pinot
  • oregon pinot noir
  • willamette valley
  • dundee hills

Hosted by
Knudsen Vineyards

See other listings from this host