Upcoming Events

Hosted By D Henrickson

Upcoming Events from D Henrickson


  • Jul 18, 2020 (Sat)
South American Wines Your Not Drinking
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Jul 19, 2020 (Sun)
15 Rules Of Perfect Food & Wine Pairings
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Jul 18-19, 2020 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Jul 25, 2020 (Sat)
Vintner's Table
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Jul 25, 2020 (Sat)
Wine Blending Lab
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Jul 26, 2020 (Sun)
Celebrate Parents' Day@ The Tasting Bar
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Jul 26, 2020 (Sun)
Triple Threat- Chocolate Cheese And Wine
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Jul 25-26, 2020 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Aug 1, 2020 (Sat)
Hello Tiny Bubble Wine Cocktails!
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Aug 2, 2020 (Sun)
Around The World In 80 Minutes
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Aug 1-2, 2020 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Aug 8, 2020 (Sat)
Spain & Maybe A Sneak Peek At Portugal Too
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Aug 8, 2020 (Sat)
Wine Blending Lab
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Aug 9, 2020 (Sun)
Cheeseology
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Aug 8-9, 2020 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Aug 15, 2020 (Sat)
Bordeaux-Guess The $100 Bottle
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Aug 15-16, 2020 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Aug 16, 2020 (Sun)
15 Rules Of Perfect Food & Wine Pairings
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Aug 21, 2020 (Fri)
Senior Citizen's Day@ The Tasting Bar
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Aug 22, 2020 (Sat)
Vintner's Table
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Aug 22, 2020 (Sat)
Wine Blending Lab
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Aug 22-23, 2020 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Aug 23, 2020 (Sun)
Triple Threat- Chocolate Cheese And Wine
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Aug 29, 2020 (Sat)
Virginia Versus The World
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Aug 29-30, 2020 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Aug 30, 2020 (Sun)
How To Pair Dessert And Wine
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Sep 5, 2020 (Sat)
Best Lessons With 8 Wines To Try Before You Die
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Sep 5-6, 2020 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Sep 6, 2020 (Sun)
Around The World In 80 Minutes
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Sep 7, 2020 (Mon)
Labor Day Weekend In The Mountains
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Sep 11, 2020 (Fri)
Patriot Day Commemoration
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Sep 12, 2020 (Sat)
South Africa Wines
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Sep 12, 2020 (Sat)
Wine Blending Lab
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Sep 12-13, 2020 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Sep 13, 2020 (Sun)
Cheeseology
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Sep 19, 2020 (Sat)
South American Wines Your Not Drinking
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Sep 19-20, 2020 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Sep 20, 2020 (Sun)
15 Rules Of Perfect Food & Wine Pairings
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Sep 26, 2020 (Sat)
Wine Blending Lab
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Sep 26, 2020 (Sat)
Vintner's Table
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Sep 27, 2020 (Sun)
Triple Threat- Chocolate Cheese And Wine
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Sep 26-27, 2020 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Oct 3, 2020 (Sat)
Hello Tiny Bubble Wine Cocktails!
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Oct 4, 2020 (Sun)
Around The World In 80 Minutes
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Oct 3-4, 2020 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Oct 10, 2020 (Sat)
Spain & Maybe A Sneak Peek At Portugal Too
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Oct 10, 2020 (Sat)
Wine Blending Lab
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Oct 11, 2020 (Sun)
Cheeseology
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Oct 10-11, 2020 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Oct 12, 2020 (Mon)
Columbus Day Monday
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Oct 17, 2020 (Sat)
Bordeaux-Guess The $100 Bottle
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Oct 17-18, 2020 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Oct 18, 2020 (Sun)
15 Rules Of Perfect Food & Wine Pairings
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Oct 24, 2020 (Sat)
Vintner's Table
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Oct 24, 2020 (Sat)
Wine Blending Lab
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Oct 24-25, 2020 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Oct 25, 2020 (Sun)
Triple Threat- Chocolate Cheese And Wine
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Oct 31, 2020 (Sat)
Halloween Pairing@ The Tasting Bar
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Oct 31, 2020 (Sat)
Virginia Versus The World
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Oct 31-Nov 1, 2020 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Nov 1, 2020 (Sun)
How To Pair Dessert And Wine
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Nov 7, 2020 (Sat)
Best Lessons With 8 Wines To Try Before You Die
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Nov 7, 2020 (Sat)
Veterans Day Weekend@ The Tasting Bar
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Nov 8, 2020 (Sun)
Around The World In 80 Minutes
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Nov 7-8, 2020 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Nov 14, 2020 (Sat)
South Africa Wines
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Nov 14, 2020 (Sat)
Wine Blending Lab
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Nov 14-15, 2020 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Nov 21, 2020 (Sat)
Thanksgiving Pairing@ The Tasting Bar
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Nov 21, 2020 (Sat)
South American Wines Your Not Drinking
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Nov 22, 2020 (Sun)
15 Rules Of Perfect Food & Wine Pairings
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Nov 21-22, 2020 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Nov 27, 2020 (Fri)
Black Friday
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Nov 28, 2020 (Sat)
Vintner's Table
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Nov 28, 2020 (Sat)
Wine Blending Lab
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Nov 29, 2020 (Sun)
Triple Threat- Chocolate Cheese And Wine
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Nov 28-29, 2020 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Dec 5, 2020 (Sat)
Dirt Road Wine Club Holiday Party
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Dec 5, 2020 (Sat)
Hello Tiny Bubble Wine Cocktails!
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Dec 6, 2020 (Sun)
Little Washington Holiday Parade
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Dec 5-6, 2020 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Dec 6, 2020 (Sun)
Around The World In 80 Minutes
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Dec 12, 2020 (Sat)
Spain & Maybe A Sneak Peek At Portugal Too
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Dec 12, 2020 (Sat)
Wine Blending Lab
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Dec 12-13, 2020 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Dec 13, 2020 (Sun)
Cheeseology
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Dec 19, 2020 (Sat)
Bordeaux-Guess The $100 Bottle
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Dec 19, 2020 (Sat)
Christmas Pairing@ The Tasting Bar
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Dec 19-20, 2020 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Dec 20, 2020 (Sun)
Solstice The Day Before Solstice
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Dec 20, 2020 (Sun)
15 Rules Of Perfect Food & Wine Pairings
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Dec 21, 2020 (Mon)
Solstice On Solstice
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Dec 25, 2020 (Fri)
Merry Christmas
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Dec 26, 2020 (Sat)
Vintner's Table
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Dec 26, 2020 (Sat)
Wine Blending Lab
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Dec 26-27, 2020 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Dec 27, 2020 (Sun)
Triple Threat- Chocolate Cheese And Wine
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Dec 31, 2020 (Thu)
New Years Eve
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia