Upcoming Events

Hosted By Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery South Park

Upcoming Events from Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery South Park (26)


  • Sep 1, 2022 (Thu)
"Grand Opening Thursday" In South Park
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Sep 2, 2022 (Fri)
"Grand Opening Friday" In South Park
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Sep 3, 2022 (Sat)
"Grand Opening Saturday" In South Park
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Sep 4, 2022 (Sun)
"Grand Opening Sunday" In South Park
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Sep 5, 2022 (Mon)
"Grand Opening Labor Day Monday" In South Park
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Sep 8, 2022 (Thu)
The Art Of Arranging Charcuterie By Melissa
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 9, 2022 (Fri)
Karl Bailey Live With Moveable Feast Pittsburgh
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
Cupcake Pairing - Enjoy Your "Cake" And "Drink"It Too!
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 11, 2022 (Sun)
Roadrunner Hot Dawgs & Football & Delicious Wine And Slushies
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Sep 15, 2022 (Thu)
Grammy Pammy Sweetery Fall Cookie Magic
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 16, 2022 (Fri)
Jack Nicora Live With World Wide Eatz
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)
JR Rubello Live With Moveable Feast Pittsburgh + Oram's Donuts
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Sep 18, 2022 (Sun)
Summer Sundays With Football In South Park On September 18th
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Sep 22, 2022 (Thu)
Canvas 4 A Cause With Jane
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 23, 2022 (Fri)
Acoustic Brew '412' With Moveable Feast Pittsburgh On September 23rd
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Sep 24, 2022 (Sat)
Fall Cookie Class At Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Sep 24, 2022 (Sat)
JoLo Sings 4U Live With Moveable Feast Pittsburgh September 24th
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Sep 25, 2022 (Sun)
What "WOOD" You Do Workshop With Graceful Style
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 28, 2022 (Wed)
Pittsburgh Medium Rev Rivera On September 28th
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 29, 2022 (Thu)
Wreath Workshop By Melanie
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 30, 2022 (Fri)
Karl Bailey Live With Moveable Feast Pittsburgh
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
Grammy Pammy Sweetery Halloween Cookie Magic
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 27, 2022 (Thu)
Wreath Workshop By Melanie
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Nov 9, 2022 (Wed)
Pittsburgh Medium Rev Rivera On November 9th
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Nov 20, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Shine 'n Purse Palooza
Hilton Garden Inn Southpointe | Canonsburg, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Wine 'n Shine Super Palooza
Monroeville Convention Center | Monroeville, PA
Buy Tickets