Upcoming Events

Hosted By Crossing Vineyards

Upcoming Events from Crossing Vineyards


  • Jul 10, 2020 (Fri)
Summer Wine & Music Series
Crossing Vineyards and Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 11, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards and Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 12, 2020 (Sun)
Yoga And Mimosas.
Crossing Vineyards and Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 16, 2020 (Thu)
Pairing Wine & Chocolate
Crossing Vineyards and Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 17, 2020 (Fri)
Summer Wine & Music Series
Crossing Vineyards and Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 18, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards and Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 23, 2020 (Thu)
Dog Days Of Summer
Crossing Vineyards and Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 24, 2020 (Fri)
Summer Wine & Music Series
Crossing Vineyards and Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 25, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards and Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 26, 2020 (Sun)
Yoga And Mimosas.
Crossing Vineyards and Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 30, 2020 (Thu)
International Friendship Day
Crossing Vineyards and Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 31, 2020 (Fri)
Summer Wine & Music Series
Crossing Vineyards and Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Aug 1, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards and Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Aug 2, 2020 (Sun)
Sangria Sundays
Crossing Vineyards and Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Aug 6, 2020 (Thu)
Wine, Cheese And Charcuterie
Crossing Vineyards and Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Aug 7, 2020 (Fri)
Summer Wine & Music Series
Crossing Vineyards and Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Aug 8, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards and Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Aug 9, 2020 (Sun)
Yoga And Mimosas.
Crossing Vineyards and Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Aug 13, 2020 (Thu)
Pillow Talk: Design & Wine
Crossing Vineyards and Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Aug 14, 2020 (Fri)
Summer Wine & Music Series
Crossing Vineyards and Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Aug 15, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards and Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Aug 20, 2020 (Thu)
"Wine & Spirits" Tarot Card Reading & Wine Tasting
Crossing Vineyards and Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Aug 22, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards and Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Aug 23, 2020 (Sun)
Yoga And Mimosas.
Crossing Vineyards and Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Aug 27, 2020 (Thu)
Dog Days Of Summer
Crossing Vineyards and Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Aug 29, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards and Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Sep 11, 2020 (Fri)
Summer Wine & Music Series
Crossing Vineyards and Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Sep 13, 2020 (Sun)
Yoga And Mimosas.
Crossing Vineyards and Winery | Washington Crossing, PA